We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borger Ambassador Inn(Borger)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
46
44
10
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
44
10
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayrestaurant next doorgreat experiencerooms are cleanenjoyable stayoutdoor poolweekly ratebusiness tripwalking distancewould definitely stay here againstaff was friendlyother hotelshot breakfasttexasdustpetexterior
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

First room was not ready for guests. Got another room and I am sure they make enough to replace bedspread. Room was too small for all the furniture they placed in there. Breakfast was disappointing. Had lots of biscuits but only 5-6 sausage patties. Only thing good I can say is that staff was friendly, but I won't stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Josie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do value all feedback we receive from our guests as it allows us to improve and provide the best experience possible. We are sorry to hear that your experience fell short of your expectations and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you give us the opportunity to regain your confidence by providing the level of quality service that you expect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

This place is a dump. Avoid at all costs!!! IF you decide to stay here I suggest you bring your own sheets, bug spray, disinfectant and bathroom cleaning products. The hotel apparently does not clean the rooms after each guest. From the looks of all three rooms for all three co workers, this is not an isolated incident.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Drew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us and I have addressed these issues with our staff. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

this is one of the better places to stay at in Pampa. Booked online and they had evertything good to go when i arrived...Room was clean and comfy. NIce staff and its next to a steakhouse which is a plus..Whenever i go back to pampa i will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GpsGuy214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear GpsGuy214,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again if your ever in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We always stay here during our trip from Denver to Brenham. It is a good half way point. Nice clean place with friendly staff. Best steakhouse in the panhandle is right next door. What else do you need?

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank USHER J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Usher J,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Great hotel for relaxing trip to Pampa. Great service by all staff made a low cost hotel feel like it gives high cost service. not the prettiest hotel from the outside, but really clean and spacious rooms with new large flat screen TVs. complementary breakfast was not great but did the job.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dallas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Usher J,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay as always! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews