We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Mustang, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
90 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

We stopped at this hotel as an overnight stay on the way to Florida. The hotel was very clean and in a good location. The breakfast was very nice with a good selection. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 11 September 2014
I want to thank our guest for their comments. These are shared with entire staff. Thank you for taking time to respond. We love taking care of our guests and appreciate the opportunity to accommodate your stay while in Paris.

Gail Dority, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    31
    8
    5
    3
See reviews for
45
24
9
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ft. Worth
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

Was in town visiting family and stayed here, front desk was great I got into town early and didnt want to leave my personal items and laptop in a hot car all day when it was over 100. They had rooms available at 10am and the front desk let me check in early. Newer HI Express, room was clean nice ameneties at an affordable rate. IMO best hotel in town.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stunna54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 25 October 2014
Thanks to our Guest for taking time to comment on their stay. Our Guests are not only our Number One Priority but Our Only Priority. We appreciate your staying with us while in Paris
It is Guests like you that drive us to be better and always continue training our Staff to take care of our Valued Guests.

Gail Dority, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

The room was clean, breakfast was decent. The complaints:: kids and noise...ugh..running up and down the halls, was awoken way too early on a Saturday morning after a long day of travel the day before. The noise from outside the room was ridiculous and unacceptable..we decided to just pack up and hit the road since it was impossible to go back to sleep with the noise..when we left, the kids were on every floor pushing the elevator buttons so it took us more than 5 minutes to get from 3rd floor to ground level. Upon check out, the front desk clerk was not very friendly at all and we didn't even complain to her, we just simply checked out. Also, I know that IHG has logo shirts and dress codes, but this lady was dressed like a slob and unkept, which makes a bad impression and her attitude sure didn't help. The hotel itself is pretty nice.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Coopersgirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria R, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
I want to thank our Valued Guest for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our Guests are our Number One Priority! I will share your comments with the individual departments and address concerns.

Maria Rethman Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chihuahua
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

I recommend this hotel. The room was comfortable. Nice bed. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Nice pool. Person at the front desk was very helpful. When I asked for a nearby store to buy milk for my little daughter, he offered to get milk from the hotel's breakfast area.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Eugenio07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria r, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking your time to leave comments regarding your stay with us in Paris. We appreciate your positive comments and we will share this with our Staff. I am so happy to hear we were able to take care of all your needs as well as make you feel at home!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stayed here to attend the Paris Wine Festival, which is a wonderful event if you have never been (and it sells out pretty much every year)! The HI has a very lovely lobby and breakfast area--high-backed cloth chairs and a faux fireplace make it especially inviting. There is a clean warm indoor pool (but small) and large clean hot tub. We forgot our suits, but sat on the edge in shorts and stuck our feet in the just-right hot tub. We were amazed by the size of our king suite--definitely a regular king would have been fine. Love that paper towels were provided on the wet bar! The shower was also large. The combination sheet/light comforter on the bed was so soft I really would have liked to buy one for myself. Hotel was quiet, even though we saw a meeting room set for a party. They give a discount on rooms for the Wine Festival. Modern decor and outstanding clealiness make this an ideal stop in this up-and-coming small town. Staff was polite and professional. Hot breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, the other usual items and some of the best cinnamon rolls I've had in a while!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CST2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria R, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was able to feel relaxed and at home. It is our goal to make our hotel feel like it is our guest's home away from home!!! We appreciate your positive comments and we will share this with our Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ford, Colorado
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

My wife, daughter and mother were traveling during spring break. From the friendly front desk, to the superior two queen beds and sofa bed in the room, warm indoor swimming pool, to breakfast the next morning. Everything was outstanding and really enjoyed the stay. Highly recommend, and will definitely stay again!

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank HarleyRider2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria R, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you and your travelers enjoyed your stay and was able to feel relaxed and at home. It is our goal to make our hotel feel like it is our guest's home away from home!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Had been moving all night and needed a good night's rest. Spent most of the night and up to check out being woken up by neighbors pounding on the floor and snoring next to me and above me. Unfortunately, My husband and I didn't need an alarm to wake up because we were rudely awaken every hour by neighbors or the insane rattling of the mini fridge. $145 a night is too much to pay to hear neighbor and wake up red eyed and still exhausted.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank crfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karmyn M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
I take all guest comments very seroiusly. I sincerely apologize to our guests for the issue they experienced during their stay. I have had a meeting with all of our staff to discuss all guest comments and ways we can make our guests' stay a pleasant experience.
Thank you for your feedback and we will take this opportunity to improve in our communication going forward to insure our guests have a wonderful stay.

K Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Address: 3025 N E Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paris, Texas. We are excited to be your premier hotel while staying in Paris, Texas. Although we are not Paris, France, we still offer all the wonderful amenities and comfortable bedding you have come to know from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. So be sure to enjoy our free hot breakfast, free high-speed Internet, and our luxurious Simply Smart bedding. Modern conveniences with smart offerings! While traveling through Paris, stop in a visit the Sam Bell Maxey State Historic site. Who said learning can t be fun? There is also a plethora of art and gallery centers located within minutes of the hotel. You will find exquisite finds that you will want to show off in your own home! Our business partners will enjoy the convenience of the hotel while visiting locations like Oak Farms, Campbell s Soup, Ag-Power, and Kimberly Clark. All are located within 5 miles of the hotel. So Stay Smart while staying in Paris and enjoy all the comforts of home with value service and Simply Smart hot breakfast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, IHG, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing