We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and comfortable”
Review of Hampton Inn Paris

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Paris
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

Nice and quiet. Staff was extremely friendly. Rooms were very clean. The pool was warm and clean. Excellent location. They offered free cold beverages and pizza in the evening nice. Is a place i would return to. Thanks

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (276)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Paris
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

Very nice hotel. The location is convenient and easily accessible. The grounds are well kept and the recent upgrades are very nice. The free internet is very good as well as the free breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful.I was very appreciative of the customer appreciation meals with drink Tuesday-Thursday....

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Good rest and very pleasant, the free beer and pizza was great and fun to enjoy while working in my room that third night of my trip. great break from the usual afair with restaurants. also, the mexican motor cycle gang that stayed there the second night was fun to solcialize with and your people took pictures of all of us and i felt like everyone was a special and the evening spent looking for deals at the John Deere dealership was fun and very rewarding. your staff tipped my off on the deals there at the local JD Dealership and the farming supplies. this is where i met a beautiful women and feel in love, and we were married that same day at the JD Dealership. afterwards we partied at Wal-Mart and had a reception at the lawn and garden section. i enjoy my new riding lawn mower from walmart. the garden rack and hoe is my wife's favorite items that were given to us as a wedding gift from the crew at Wal-Mart. the JD Dealership matching hats and tee-shirts looked great for the best man and bridemaids to wear. everyone was green with envey and that is no joke when you are getting married at JD and spending the wedding shower at Wal-Mart. The next day we found a judge and got a quick anualment. I think the next time i visit i will do the same thing. Keep up the free beer and pizza. love that staff at Paris. thanks so much, The Dog

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Douglas Mark Sr... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Overall good hotel, friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast is just Ok, included oatmeal, omelets, fruit, toast, coffee and juice. The food was decent but not great. I think a local coffee shop would be better. Very clean hotel. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We didn't have reservations and got checked into a room. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a good sleep. They have a good variety of breakfast foods, hot coffee and juices. Left with a full and happy tummy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 14 August 2013

The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet - we didn't need anything else. The breakfast selections covered everything and was tasty. The hotel is conveniently located and if you're in Paris, this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

My room was nicely decorated, qiet and comfortable, but I had a few dead cockroaches in the room. I cleaned them up myself, after notifying the front desk. The exterminator must have beenthrough a few days earlier. No big deal to me, but my wife & daughter would have been upset had they been with me. I'm not sure what the 100% satisfaction guarantee was all about though.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raymond K MR W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
212 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 12 in Paris
26 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Paris

Address: 3563 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-5050
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Paris
#1 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#2 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £86 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore small-town charm, Victorian-era homes or the Texas Eiffel Tower while staying at our hotel, the Hampton Inn Paris. Relax and enjoy world-class service, complimentary Wi-Fi, a business center, our refreshing pool and free hot breakfast daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing