We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hoping For Better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Carpet stains in the hall. Carpet snags in room. Repairs are needed. No bacon on breakfast as advertised. Wifi terrible. Water from lawn sprinkler standing in parking lot. Children behind desk. Front desk staff on phone with personal call. Staff sits outside front door smoking. Hair in tub.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hansen97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

148 - 151 of 151 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Tom Bean, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Hotel staff was very helpful is allowing us to change location of room to another floor. They were also accommodating in any request that we made of them. The breakfast provided a variety of different options of hot and cold items. It was an excellent stay for us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank st3psp8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
216 reviews
0.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 12 in Paris
27 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Paris
Days Inn Paris
#1 of 12 in Paris
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris

Address: 3205 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-3437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £78 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Loop 286 in Paris close to industry and retail area. Friendly staff waiting to serve you and your lodging needs. Beginning with a great night's sleep in our comfortable beds and then waking up to the in room coffee or tea. Then joining us in the breakfast area for a great meal on the house to start your day. We offer competitive rates and amenities to make your stay picture perfect. Whether you are here for business or pleasure, we fit the bill! See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing