We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“restfull night”
Review of Motel 6 Pasadena

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Motel 6 Pasadena
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Pasadena
Reviewed 6 September 2013

the people in the front office were vary nice an helpful, the room was awesome second floor tv, frige, micro, an a vary soft bed just to my likeing, sleept good. good truck parking for semis an price was right, la quinta wanted to charge me 178 dollars just for one night by my self 1 bed no thank you. thank you so much motel 6 when I come back I will be at your front door.

Room Tip: 2nd floor faceing east less noise an awesome view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LJ T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2013

I was on a tight budget for this trip, so I was pleased to find that this location was pretty nice. My only complaint was the wireless Internet--free, but was broken down so much that it was worthless. I was hoping to get some laundry done while here, but was never able to because they were always in use. One washer and dryer for a motel this big is not enough. Pros include big rooms that open into an inside corridor. They have been partially converted to the "studio" look that the newer Motel 6 locations sport, including flat-screen TVs. Room, bathroom and linens were clean. Bed was comfy and the maid service was great. Maria at the desk called 30 minutes after I checked in to make sure the room was perfect and to ask if I needed anything. THAT was a nice, welcome touch.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsCable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

NIce Rooms. The only issue I ran into was in my room the Windows would not lock so I had to move to another room. Not that big of a deal but my room needs to be locked up while I am sleeping. Rooms were really nice and the rooms had HDTVS. So bring your HDMI equipment and hook them up. Rooms were big. Also rooms had a fridge and microwave.

Room Tip: Make sure your window locks! room 123 was the problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshua L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank jltorresb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bibilau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Márcio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
3.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Pasadena
Days Inn & Suites Pasadena
#11 of 21 in Pasadena
153 reviews
3.3 mi away
Executive Inn Pasadena
Executive Inn Pasadena
#14 of 21 in Pasadena
5 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Quality Inn Pasadena
Quality Inn Pasadena
#8 of 21 in Pasadena
28 reviews
2.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pasadena / Houston
5.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Pasadena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Pasadena

Address: 3010 Pasadena Fwy, Hwy 225, Pasadena, TX 77503-1001
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pasadena
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range: £45 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Pasadena 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Motel 6 Pasadena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Pasadena Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing