We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Napoli Italian Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Napoli Italian Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 198 Restaurants in Pasadena
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Fairmont/Crenshaw
Bear, Delaware
Level Contributor
59 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

My friend and I were visiting from Florida, and we went for lunch on a Friday. We were greeted and seated immediately. The server was great, and very attentive. Every time we ordered a drink, the bartender came over and asked if we liked it. I ordered the Scallopini de Pollo, and it was awesome! The prices were very reasonable, and overall look of the dining area was simply lovely. :)

Helpful?
Thank IzzySalvatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clinton, Mississippi
Level Contributor
135 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Well Pleased with Food and Service”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

This was our first visit to this restaurant and we plan to return on our next trip to Pasadena. The restaurant features home made pasta. I found the Lobster Ravioli to be especially good. The service was very good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Really good food, and Service”
Reviewed 1 May 2013

This place had AWESOME food, and really good service the night I went there.
However it also seemed there was some sort of private party they were setting up for which diminished from the overall experience.
I will still go back, as the food and service made it worth it, and that was probably a one time thing.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank toballou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Illinois
2 reviews
“dont order delivery.”
Reviewed 3 April 2013

the pizza looked like it had been dropped and slide across the floor. just a bland pizza. what really makes me mad is I gave the guy a $6 tip before I looked inside the box.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tm586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
113 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Yummy food and excellent service!”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

We enjoyed dinner on a Friday night. Atmosphere was warm and casual. Waitress was excellent and my dinner selection was excellent. I ordered the Healthy item from the menu, which included some Alfredo sauce along with a spicy marinera sauce over pasta - delicious! The Garlic bread rolls were decadant and the garden salad was good with a tasty dressing. I would recommend it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SJscrapbooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napoli Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Napoli Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing