We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy and Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Easy and Nice”
Reviewed 9 April 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a bridal shower it was nice clean great breakfast easy to get anywhere beautiful rooms nice pool I recommend here if in pearland it is next to las Rosas Mexican restaurant so walking distance to Margaritas

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FluffyKiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    57
    27
    12
    10
See reviews for
82
25
10
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Earth, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2013

I stayed at 2 different hyatts on this same trip and this hotel made them look very bad. it's sad when a hampton inn trumps a 4 star hyatt. You can say what you want about paris hilton, i like how her daddy runs the place. it seems like they care and want you to have a pleasant stay. there was construction in the lobby, but it wasn't disruptive or noisy. staff was courteous, it was also nice to have a fridge & microwave in the room & that i could turn the tv to see it from the desk.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DionDeWoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Penasco, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2012

This Hampton Inn is not up to par with other Hampton's I have stayed. The price was reasonable, and the rooms clean. There was no conditioner in the bathroom, only shampoo. The breakfast was less than acceptable. . I have eaten at many Hampton's for breakfast that this was by far the worst. There was something that was supposed to be scrambled eggs, that was obviously some sort of egg substitute that was bright yellow, dry, and shaped in little pods. All the pastries were terrible and tasteless. This breakfast definitely needs help.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bk2ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2012

This was my second stay at this hotel. I stayed last year during a wedding and this time for business. This stay was excellent, the room was extra clean, I was very pleased. Rooms has 42" inch TVs, micro fridge in my room, large bathroom and of course the best beds in the world. This time i got to experience the fitness center, burned 1,000 calories to start my day. Breakfast was excellent the western omelets are amazing. Highly recommend this hotel. Will stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sundown721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn P, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston Pearland, responded to this review, 14 June 2013
Thank you for being a loyal Hampton Inn Pearland guest. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, AZ
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We stayed at this hotel the week of July 19th-22nd. Very friendly staff and a great hot breakfast to start the day. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and quiet. Close to Johnson Space Center, Houston, Galveston and beach areas. Excellent Mexican Restaurant right next door.

Room Tip: We were on second floor, back side and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dtraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Staff was always pleasant and helpful, room was clean but showing some wear and in need of updating. There are a lot of nice restaraunts, movie theaters, and shopping in the area. Not much in the area that you can walk to though. Las Rosas (restaraunt) was right next door but we didn't eat there. Breakfast was about what you'd expect, you mainly just have to watch out for bread items (bagels, bread, pastries) that have been set out too many times or for too long and are are starting to get a little hard around the edges.

Room Tip: Probably doesn't matter which room, I prefer higher floors, that way you don't end up with t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rd35nm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waco, tx
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

we were just staying one night so i booked this hotel cause it was close to our venue. Not disappointed one bit. Okay neighborhood, polite staff, great room, great bed, awesome TV and super great hot and cold breakfast....close to lots of eating and quiet. nice pool, fitness room, business center. It was just an awesome Hampton!! Will go again if ever in the area!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bizygirl43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearland hotels
3.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#5 of 11 in Pearland
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Courtyard Houston Pearland
#7 of 11 in Pearland
87 reviews
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Houston South - Pearland
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pearland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston Pearland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston Pearland

Property: Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
Address: 6515 Broadway St, Pearland, TX 77581-7731
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pearland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston Pearland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland hotel is conveniently located near big local companies and attractions, like golf courses. Each hotel room has a clean and fresh Hampton bed, free high-speed internet and WiFi, 37-inch LCD HDTV, mini-fridge, and microwave. The hotel also offers a free full hot breakfast daily, outdoor pool, fitness center, and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston Pearland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland Hotel Pearland
Hampton Inn Pearland
Pearland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing