We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FAMILY TREAT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Pearland, United States
1 review
“FAMILY TREAT”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This particular stay was a treat for my graduating daughter and niece. We had other visiting guest who came for the graduation and book two rooms for all of us. It was indeed an awesome stay close to home but away from home with families being in one place to enjoy. How better than Hamilton Inn.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hafidh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    54
    27
    12
    10
See reviews for
78
24
10
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This was the worst experience ever. My reservation was cancelled because I was not there by audit time, even though I called and advised that we was lost and needing direction, that the front (dedra) could not help with. Disturbed another guest because we was give a key with incorrect room no it. Got correct room key, was given 1 king bed after requesting 2 doubles, (was not advised that room did not have 2 doubles), was told to use the pull out. I can honestly tell you that pull was the filthiest thing I have seen in a hotel. When I complained I was told 'You can leave but you will be charged a one night stay'. So we stayed. the pullout has not been cleaned, it had only GOD knows what on it. I took a picture and showed it to the front desk, she advised me that she would write it up, and get housekeeping to clean it. This room was not cleaned during my 2 night stay, and the towels that was laying in the hallway when I arrived early Saturday morning, was still laying there when we left Sunday.

Room Tip: Call another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Iberia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is one of the best Hampton hotels I've stayed at, I stay here every time i'm in Pearland, at least 30 times by now. It's in a great location, plenty of resturantes nearby. The rooms are always clean, check in / out very quick, breakfast area clean, safe parking lot, and great staff. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mitchell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring/Woodlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Very nice place to stay. Not too much more to say. We enjoyed the stay. So so so so so so so so so so so so so so so Have reached 200 characters yet? la da la la la la la la lati da. dum dum dum do do wah dum dum do wah.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank nallbunch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowlett, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Good location with excellent staff. Many restaurants to choose from and away from heavy traffic. Unfortunately, the non-smoking third floor smelt like smoke. On the bright side of that, the breakfast was amazing with a variety of healthy things to choose from.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catrinna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clute
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

wife had inventory and instead of driving 50 miles home we stayed here for convenience at least she got a couple more hours sleep because of the 14 hr day she had to work so it was worth it, very nice hotel clean and friendly staff

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2014

There isn't a bar or restaurant in the lobby so this hotel is a nice place to stay if you just want a quiet and very clean place to get a good nights sleep. The Mexican restaurant is next door and has good food and drinks.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearland hotels
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
3.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#5 of 11 in Pearland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pearland
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Courtyard Houston Pearland
#8 of 11 in Pearland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston Pearland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston Pearland

Property: Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
Address: 6515 Broadway St, Pearland, TX 77581-7731
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pearland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston Pearland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland hotel is conveniently located near big local companies and attractions, like golf courses. Each hotel room has a clean and fresh Hampton bed, free high-speed internet and WiFi, 37-inch LCD HDTV, mini-fridge, and microwave. The hotel also offers a free full hot breakfast daily, outdoor pool, fitness center, and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston Pearland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland Hotel Pearland
Hampton Inn Pearland
Pearland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing