We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites North
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pflugerville
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
1 review
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2010

I've never had a more pleasant overnight stay anywhere, at any price. I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I entered the lobby. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. My room was so clean that had they told me I was its first occupant, I'd have believed it. It was beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean, and unbelievably quiet (please forgive my blatant overuse of adjectives, but I just don't know how else to relay how impressed and pleased I was). Though I could tell that the person in the room next to me had his/her television on as I was unlocking my door, once I entered my room and closed the door, I couldn't hear it at all, nor could I hear any street noise from the busy city street behind the facility or from IH 35 in front (my room faced the rear). I never heard a sound from outside my room all night. The icing on the cake was the very nice hot breakfast that was interspersed with several visits to my table by the owner/manager, Mr. Pillai, who was very interested in the quality of my stay there and asked my opinion on literally every aspect......and poured my orange juice, too!

All in all, a wonderful stay that made a stressful overnight trip much more pleasant than it would have been otherwise. I will stay at this facility if/when I have any reason to stay in Austin again even if there are other lodgings closer to where I need to be. A drive across Austin would easily be justified by such comfort and courtesy.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pbhmt05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    29
    14
    2
    1
See reviews for
55
20
10
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2010

This is a great place to stay. Clean quiet, friendly staff. Be sure to eat at Fish Daddy's next door when you stay.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cookroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florissant, CO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2010

I booked several rooms at this motel for family to stay during our son's wedding. All my guests and family told me how they loved the accommodations. The rooms were large comfortble, clean and well tended. Better than average breakfast, very friendly, helpful staff and a manager/owner who was highly visible, always engaging guests, overseeing the finest details of his business and the comfort of his guests. I highly recommend this motel. Rooms have fridges and microwaves. Nearby are restaurants in walking distance, an HEB grocery store, Jack in the Box, Taco Cabana, gas station and mini mart. Our family with young children were very pleased as well.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CoyoteQT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsp38
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2009

The staff was very nice and attentive to our needs. The room was a decent size flat screen tv, refrigerator and microwave. Everything was clean bathroom room etc. Breakfast was nice more there just cereal they had fruit, eggs, biscuits, sausage, waffles, yogurt and fruit juice. I will stay there again and they also have a conference room available if needed. It was ver close to shopping areas also.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lsp38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pflugerville,Tx.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2009

I am very pleased to say that, I have not had a bad experience at all. I have stayed here 5 times within the last month. The staff is very courteous and friendly and the accomadations are very comfortable and clean, which is what keeps me coming back to stay. The morning breakfast is also quite good and the workout room and the in door pool with jacuzzi is also a plus. I would definetly recommed the hotel for your stay as well. Thanks to the hotel staff for your atention to detail and your smiling faces.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ging1323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pflugerville
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#62 of 200 in Austin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Austin North (Pflugerville)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites North

Property: Comfort Suites North
Address: 15112 FM 1825, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Pflugerville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pflugerville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is conveniently located along North Interstate 35 at Exit 247. This location allows for easy access to Austin's main highways so that any destination is within a fifteen to twenty minute drive. A modern hotel with spacious room suites and many dining, entertainment, and shopping options nearby, at Comfort Suites North we are serious about providing the best in customer service and value. The hotel was constructed in 2009 and is packed with amenities to create an enjoyable and comfortable atmosphere for all guests. We offer a free hot breakfast buffet every morning, free Wi-Fi Internet, an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, fitness center, business center, on-site laundry, meeting space, and a hotel marketplace. Room types available are King Suites, Handicap Accessible King Suites, and Double Queen Suites. Please contact one of our friendly Guest Services Agents if you have any questions or would like assistance booking reservations. With our commitment to guest satisfaction, our goal is to present you with the best value and a memorable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Pflugerville Hotel Pflugerville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing