We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel in Pharr is very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Pharr
Certificate of Excellence
monterrey, Mexico
1 review
“The hotel in Pharr is very good”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My Cualification is excelent, because my familiy and I spent during the last year several times. the services were very nice and all the staff was friendly. The cleanness is very good and obiusly the beds were very conmfortable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Javier J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    32
    11
    9
    3
See reviews for
65
12
4
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed at La Quinta in McAllen Texas, on Nolana. I was very pleased. Friendly staff, always greeting with a smile and kind words; ready to serve and make your stay as comfortable as possible. A warm homey feeling. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburg, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Excellent client service, Thank you Lexie! Thanks to her I feel like home every time I stay in this Hotel, I hope every La Quinta Inn have an employee as Lexie, excellent client service skills.

Edna Combs

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monterrey, NL, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2014

If you don´t mind paying for a hot breakfast and no having it during your stay, this is for you. Don´t ask the staff to let you get in the pool at 10 pm. Other hotel staff would make you a favor. This staff don´t. Other than this two problems, everything else was fine. Good location and good noise isolation from others rooms and the exterior. Very good mattress too. Excelent service to clean the room every day.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Vicente S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aguascalientes, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Sometimes you have to go to a hotel. In 2011 I wnted to go to Disneyland and wanted a hotel nearby. So, found La Quinta Inn Anaheim. Since that day is my trusted hotel, I don't look for any other hotel I always try to find a La quinta Inn wherever I go. It's comfortable, clean, quiet. The very best for bussnes and/or pleasure.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Javier Adona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steinbach, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Great place to stay, friendly and helpful staff. We would not hesitate to stay again at this location. Wish the weather would have been better for our stay and we could have enjoyed the pool and surroundings more. We met some great people while we were there for our 2 weeks.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank lindylou285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pharr
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr- Hwy 281
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 12 in Pharr
72 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pharr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel McAllen
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alamo - McAllen East
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites McAllen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley
Address: 4603 N Cage Blvd, Pharr, TX 78577-7799
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Pharr
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Pharr
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Pharr
Pharr La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing