We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique ”
Review of Bulla Gastrobar

Bulla Gastrobar
Reserve with OpenTable
Bulla Gastrobar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #87 of 1,085 Restaurants in Plano
Price range: US$30 - US$40
Description: Bulla began as the brainchild of Carlos Centurion, former owner of Por Fin and buzz-creating guru. he and his team of seasoned restauranteurs set out to create the kind of place that stirs the senses and stimulates the appetite. inspired by the famous gastrobars in spain, Bulla was born.
Restaurant details
Description: Bulla began as the brainchild of Carlos Centurion, former owner of Por Fin and buzz-creating guru. he and his team of seasoned restauranteurs set out to create the kind of place that stirs the senses and stimulates the appetite. inspired by the famous gastrobars in spain, Bulla was born.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Wide variety of tapas. Something for everyone. All was excellent. Only negatives were parking and a little noisy

Thank ny2plano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth C, Analysis Associate at Bulla Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for your visit and for your review. We will love to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Typical Spanish tapas executed close to perfection combined with a great selection of Spanish wine. A must if you are in the area!

Thank Versavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth C, Analysis Associate at Bulla Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

We appreciate very much your review. Looking forward to being able to host you again soon.
Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The setting is dynamic. Great bar and outside patio. Great Spanish tapas. The service was great.......the waiter explained all of the dishes as this was our first visit.
We had an early dinner on a Saturday, arriving at 6:30 P.M. to be surprised that Happy Hour was until 7:00 P.M. All drinks, including a great selection of wines were half off.
The food was varied and great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jake F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth C, Analysis Associate at Bulla Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your review Jake. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We were a party of six on a Saturday afternoon. Tapas the best in Dallas area - Gambas, Iberico and Serrano jamon, cheeses, croquettes, other combinations. Also brunch items. Will have to go back for dinner. Good wine selection too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth C, Analysis Associate at Bulla Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you for your visit and review Ed. We hope to see you back soon. Dinner at Bulla is an excellent choice.
Have a great Sunday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

For brunch a table of 7 of us tried Bulla for the first time and wow what generous portions and Very yummy food. I ordered off the main menu and had the chicken and waffles with a chorizo gravy. The three who ordered the brunch had three courses and they were enough to share. We all left very full and happy. Oh, yes and try the blanco sangria. Alejandro - one of the chefs came to our table and greeted us and everyone was very personable.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SmithDrKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth C, Analysis Associate at Bulla Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bulla Gastrobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing