We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“honesty”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Studio 6 Pleasanton
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Pleasanton
Reviewed 6 June 2014

the fact of the matter is that the service there was excellent. the staff there were nice and friendly and very professional the rooms were well keept and very clean. the house keeping were going for the gold they were on top of their game very, very clean I am not just a happy customer but a very satisfied one and I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank j1421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is the second time staying at this hotel and it was as great as the first time. It was very clean and the staff was amazing. My family enjoyed themselves. It was a wonderful experience and we look forward to returning!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Williamvera44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here a few weekends on different months and absolutely loved it. The rooms were very clean, the staff were all very friendly, going above and beyond to help with whatever we needed at any time. They had hot breakfast, which my daughter loved (making waffles), and everyone was so helpful even though we were checking in so late from coming in from San Antonio. We will definitely be staying again when we are in this area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel R, General Manager at Studio 6 Pleasanton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your visit while here in Pleasanton. I am extremely pleased that you were happy with the service and the breakfast here.We hope that you will visit again soon!! We appreciate your business and thank you for entrusting us with your comfort while away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel on a weekday and loved it. The room was very nice and clean, exceeding our expectations. They also served a hot breakfast which was good as well. If I ever pass through this town again, this is where I would stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kolleen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

It was a great comfortable stay, and extremely friending caring staff . Housekeeping was great. Definitely would recommend and stay again ! The beds were very comfortable and the carpet was clean and room smelled fresh.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maximuslove7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Clean, well appointed, good beds and a very friendly and helpful staff. Motel space is at a premium in Pleasanton due to the oil and gas boom. So, to find a nice place to stay at an affordable rate was awesome.

Room Tip: further in the back of property (higher number rooms) although street noise is not really a factor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Pleasantly surprised by the modern rooms! We booked a 2-full beds option and were placed in a handicapped accessible room which was okay for us. Loved that we could park right so close to our room. Our room was next to the laundry room but we have 2 toddlers so we are used to noise and it didn't bother us.

The bathroom was huge as it was handicap accessible with adjustable shower head. Water pressure was low but no biggie. There was however some areas where the porcelain tub/shower had been chipped on the floor and rust was building, again something small but I do have a little one who needed a bath. The outlet in the restroom did not work but I didn't not bring this to the staff attention as I was in a hurry and used an outlet in the bedroom area instead.

Breakfast was great, cook your own waffles, pastries, cereal, sausage and cheese omelets. I was searching for milk for my daughter's cereal for a while and was calling for staff for a couple minutes before someone heard me and pointed me to a refrigerator in the staff kitchen area. The fridge had a gallon of milk which I used and put back but was put-off by seeing all the biscuits, and other uncooked breakfast items. Also, the fridge was next to a mop area so that was kind of weird. I suppose they don't get many people asking for milk so it's easier just to point the few guests they get looking for milk to the fridge.

I actually like the hotel and would stay again, just letting you know my experience.

Room Tip: I understand there are a lot of oil field workers who stay here for long periods of time so just kee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M0ther0fTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pleasanton hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pleasanton
Hampton Inn Pleasanton
#2 of 10 in Pleasanton
88 reviews
0.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pleasanton
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pleasanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Super 8 Pleasanton
Super 8 Pleasanton
#5 of 10 in Pleasanton
37 reviews
1 mi away
Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel
0.9 mi away
No photo provided
Downtowner Motel
#8 of 10 in Pleasanton
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 Pleasanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 Pleasanton

Address: 1167 W Oaklawn Rd, Pleasanton, TX 78064-3957 (Formerly Knights Inn Pleasanton)
Region: United States > Texas > Pleasanton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Pleasanton
Price Range: £40 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Studio 6 Pleasanton 1.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just south of San Antonio, in the heart of the Eagle Ford Shale, is where you'll find Belmont Inn and Suites Pleasanton. With inviting rooms, generous amenities and pet-friendly accommodations, we are the hotel in Pleasanton, TX of choice for the modern cowboy. Located only 45 miles from San Antonio International Airport, our Pleasanton hotel provides value-rich lodging close to the oil fields and cattle ranches of south Texas.Our Pleasanton, TX Hotel's Features Free Wi-Fi in Rooms and Lobby Business Center Complimentary Daily Breakfast Laundry Facilities ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Studio 6 Pleasanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing