We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Lakefront Home Getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
What a view! Come relax on our back porch!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a view! Come relax on our back porch!
Our long pier with boathouse. It's great for fishing and swimming! Sandy beach at the shoreline! What a peaceful setting!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
What a view! Come relax on our back porch!
Our long pier with boathouse. It's great for fishing and swimming! Sandy beach at the shoreline!
What a peaceful setting!
Magnificent gated front entrance to home and property
Circular drive inside the fenced front yard!
Impressive front entry
Grand foyer view from living area!
Open concept living, dining and kitchen. View of family area from kitchen
View of kitchen from living area. Everything you need to prepare a casual or gourmet meal!
View of dining area with windows looking out to the lake!
Owner's bedroom with king size bed and windows to the lake!
Double sink vanity with large mirrors in owner's bath room.
Jetted tub in owner's bath. The doors on each side of the mirror enter a huge shower!
Inside of very large shower in owner's bath.
2nd bedroom with view to front yard
Hallway to media room and additional bedrooms and baths.
Media room seating
Media room
3rd bedroom with view to the lake.
Full bath adjacent to 3rd bedroom with entrance from back porch.
4th bedroom with view of the lake. Outside is an 8 person Jacuzzi tub.
Full bath adjoining 4th bedroom
Very spacious and tranquil covered back porch with Jacuzzi tub.
Lake side area for family cook out
Side view of home with drive up to front door. there is parking for many guests.
Plenty of parking available!
Back view of lake home with play ground.
Side yard looking toward the front. Plenty of room to relax with just over 6 acres.
Come visit, relax and put your feet up!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pointblank, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Lakefront Home Getaway!”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is amazing and the property is absolutely stunning. From the beautiful interior and high end appliances to the covered backyard deck, hot tub and pier with boat lifts, one cannot ask for more. Best getaway weekend ever. We will definitely book this property again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you so much, Elaine! You, Manuel, and your family are fantastic guests! We are so glad that you came to stay and we look forward to your return visit! ~Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebigpfa...
Houston
2 reviews
“Great Lake Front House for Large Groups with an Amazing Back Porch”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We did a multi-generation family trip to Lake Livingston and stayed at the house. The house is great - it has multiple bedrooms downstairs and a huge open room upstairs that would be good for several children. The back porch and rocking chairs were used extensively and the yard and view were fantastic. We fished from the dock overnight and rented a boat for inner tubing every day. Scott was a fantastic host. He met us at the house, made sure we knew where everything was, and even mailed me a camera charger that I left behind. Lots of fun - we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We are so glad that you all enjoyed your visit with us, Angie! I enjoyed meeting all of your family! We are certainly grateful, and hope that you will come see us again!

Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janie P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, relaxing getaway at Lake Livingston!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I stayed at this property over the July 4th week. We were greeted by Scott, who is the agent for the property. He had snacks and a hot appetizer for us upon arrival. He showed us around the property and made sure we were well informed about the house, the boat dock and other amenities. The house was absolutely amazing with a lot of space for my family including kids and guests. The home had everything we could possibly need including cookware, towels, bath soaps, etc. I particularly enjoyed the back porch and the rocking chairs where we could sit, enjoy the breeze and watch the water. It even has a beach where you could go out and walk into the water and spend time on floats. The property was well maintained with a beautiful lawn. We used the grill and the hot tub as well. We were also able to rent a boat from Indian Hills Boat Rental and store it on the property. It was all much easier than I expected, even for inexperienced boaters. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to get away, especially larger groups where a lot of space is needed. The owners and the agent definitely out-did themselves in making sure we enjoyed our stay! 5 Stars!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Janie, thank you for this great review. We are so glad that you and your family, and some friends were our first guests and stayed for a week. We couldn't have asked for a nicer group of folks to come visit. We sure hope that you will come back and see us again.
Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing