We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I love this house so much. Had everything looking great. I want to say I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Port Aransas. Loving life in Port Aransas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome - was perfect for the trip!”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I booked this condo for my colleagues who were going on a hunting & fishing trip. They said it was great! Everything was as shown on the site, the location turned out to be walking distance from their meeting point each day. It was great that they were happy with it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cen4647
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute, Fun, and Affordable”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with 9 other friends as an end of summer vacation and we had a great time. The owner is quick to respond to messages and is professional. The distance is close to the beach and the price is reasonable. Great experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 Stars All Around”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay at this vacation rental. Stayed the weekend for my brother's bachelor party recently and things couldn't have gone better. The rate is very reasonable and you cannot beat the location. We didn't spend too much time indoors but the house is full of character and charm that we really appreciated.

We will definitely be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the modern appeal of the house
Liked least: the green color in the living room!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;