We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jamie G
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We came in early June and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is decorated beautifully, and the kids loved the kids room! Most of the time they stayed in there. Mike was awesome and answered all of my questions. We will definitely make this place our yearly vacation spot! Can't wait until next summer!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
So happy you had a good stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ash M
Round Rock, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying in this home. We had 3 adults, 3 teenagers and 2 young children and we all slept comfortably. The kids were crazy about the fish room with the bunk beds and huge TV. The home is well stocked, we used the kitchen for every meal and had all of the needed utensils. The neighborhood is charming and quiet. We loved how close we were to everything without road noise. It is an extremely short drive to park on the beach or to go shopping in the many shops within Port A. The kids loved hanging out downstairs in the hammocks. We could not have enjoyed our stay more.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
So happy you had a good stay!
Mike
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandon E
1 review
“What an awesome place!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time and the place was very comfortable! We slept in the room with the Hawaiian decor and it definitely felt like we were away from home! We don't have kids but the kids room looks like a very fun place to hang out as it has the underwater theme. We were looking more for a place that allowed dogs as we have 2 pomeranians and so i was very happy to see this place was pet friendly. The most important thing of course in my mind is how attentive and responsive the owner was. Texting gets you the quickest response. We only had a few minor questions during the stay but he answered right away! Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing