We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a great Thanksgiving getaway.”
Dinning Area off Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dinning Area off Kitchen
Living Room with Breakfast nook and door to balcony Living Room with door to balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Dinning Area off Kitchen
Living Room with Breakfast nook and door to balcony
Living Room with door to balcony
Breakfast nook off the living room
Kitchen
Remodeled Kitchen with custom island
Master Berdoom with door to Balcony
Master Berdoom with door to Balcony
Master Bedroom Vanity Area
Second Bedroom - Twin and Twin-Trundle, Sleeps 3
2nd Bedroom TV/DVD Player and door to Balcony
Front bathroom
Laundry in front bathroom
300 sq ft Balcony, accessed by doors from bedrooms and Living Room
300 sq ft Balcony, Dinning table and chairs outside living room, with view of the bay.
300 sq ft Balcony, accessed by doors from bedrooms and Living Room
Sunrise over the ocean
View of Ocean from Balcony
Pool, Hot Tub and Game Room
Pool Area with Game Room windows in the background
Game Room with Windows overlooking the pool
Game Room with windows overlooking the Pool
Picnic Area with grill in the pool area
5 Minutes to the beach, it is about a block down the dirt path. You can walk or drive.
Our condo is located on the top left corner, parking under the building with assigned parking spaces
Office
Boardwalk to the Beach!!
Sand Castle Building Lessons on the Beach
Our beach just over the board walk
Mustang Island Beach Club Unit 206
We would like to Thank All forms of Law Inforcement, Please just let us know about your service!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Marcos
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeeDee D
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Roomy & well decorated”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

A fabulous, large deck with nice furnishings and super views! The condo is not cramped, at all. Owner wisely did a quality job of decorating, which will assure return visits. The unit was very clean and the mgmt. provided AAA service. No worries here. It was a great stay. A suggestion would be to replace the extremely small and dated toilets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast coffee on the deck.
Liked least: Extremely small & dated toilets.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boerne
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
College Station
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 1 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$255
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing