We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
644
204
45
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
644
204
45
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflespizza place across the streetroom was cleanwould stay here againheated poolwithin walking distancefresh fruitthe breakfast areahot breakfastgolf cartexcellent staynice poolconvenience storegreat place to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulenjoyed our staybw
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Clean room, friendly service, good food at breakfast, clean pool and relax and location too, stuff and Specially Tammy is awesome ! We were very happy with this hotel and recommend this hotel to every one .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 468olegl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We met our kids here they have a 5th wheel they stayed at a beautiful Resort. We had a great breakfast to start our day at Best Western Port Arkansas then we went to the beach to play. We came to BW to rest and went back out for food and fun for 2 days. It was all great hope to do it again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lynda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Super friendly staff (front desk, breakfast, housekeeping, and maintenance staff) and great location (right down the road from the beach, near shops, and restaurants). Enjoyed hot breakfast, pool, and outdoor showers.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MGreenwalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Very nice hotel. Very clean, recently remodeled. Loved having the breakfast tacos...nice treat that I have never seen available at a hotel. Good location to beach access. Highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank P K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Great location. It was a very nice place to stay but a little overpriced for a hotel. Hotel staff were great and did a great job keeping the place clean. Breakfast was good but the same thing everyday gets a little boring.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews