We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$105
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$211
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$253
US$236
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
102
56
23
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
56
23
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heretexas speedwaynice hot breakfastdirect tvbreakfast roomroll in showertrophy clubbed was comfortablenon smokingwaffle makerrooms are cleannice poolnice stayfront desk staffthe hotel staffup to datenight stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Our second stay at this property. Good experience, staff accommodating, professional and friendly, clean, appeared newly decorated, good breakfast, perfect location for our needs. Many in our group of 10 have travelled extensively, there weren't any negative comments.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stew3219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWFrontDesk, Manager at Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you on your future trips to our area.
Regards,
Jody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

This is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and nice. The breakfast was good and had quite a bit of variety. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donald Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWFrontDesk, Manager at Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Regards,
Jody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Stayed here with my wife and son for the weekend during the ice storm in Dallas. We couldn't get around much but this ended up a great place to stay. Nice rooms and great atmosphere. It was also away from the heavy traffic areas. Thank goodness.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWFrontDesk, Manager at Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Hi!
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We are happy tht we were able to help keep your family warm in all that ice! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Jody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Great place to stay if you're going to a race. 4 miles away, took about 30 min to get back to the hotel after the race. Which is perfect for 70,000 people leaving one spot! Great hot breakfast every morning. Room was very clean and nice. I'll go back!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cynthia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWFrontDesk, Manager at Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!!
Thanks!
Jody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

the place and location are fine, amenities are limited, nothing outstanding. Standard pre-made breakfast. Nothing great. Hotel registration staff ok, breakfast area staff, no habla??? The room had a big pillow top king bed, very spacious and comfortable, the location to the Texas Motor Speedwqay and Walmart w2as exceptional. The texas route 114 still under construction since 2010.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews