We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Bay Club
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Harbour Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Beachfront
US$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
26
15
3
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
15
3
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagestropical plantsfull kitchenpots and pansrelaxing staylighted piermaggiecabinpoolgrillbayfishingmattressfulton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2013

my husband and I wanted a romantic escape Maggie put us in the honeymoon cottage. our cottage was amazing! king size bed.. beautiful decor...in the back so quiet and serene. landscaping amazing... great pier with lots of drum if you like to fish... only a walk across the street. everyone we met were friendly and lived it there as well. we will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kisstineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I would recommend these rental cottages. We will probably return next year. For a family of four (Kids are teens) we were cramped in the efficiency. Will rent larger unit next time.

Pool is amazing. It was taken over by loud and rude partiers Saturday. But we enjoyed it every other day we were there.

Fishing dock was fun. The town of Rockport is small and quaint. Close also to Corpus Christi and Port Aransas for different beaches and more shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristiatSAtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Great location, nice rooms. The problem was that we were there for several days and no one ever came to pick up guests bags of trash, which doesn't help with attracting bugs. Also, I never saw the swimming pool cleaned while we were there. I also thought it was a ridiculous that the manager wouldn't provide clean towels or sheets.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TCA2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Words cannot express the experience that I had at this resort. The cottages are truly amazing, nicest pool in town, and by far the nicest front desk manager I have ever met. Must stay!!!! I would say that this place will make your stress disappear as it is the most relaxing place on earth.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jhgfujsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed for 3 months from november 27 ,2012 to march 1, 2013. We enjoy our visit very much , The cabin we had was just right for us and our private patio was so enjoyable , to relax or have friends over , Maggie and the grounds keeper Chuck were always so helpful , and ask to make sure we were comfortable .we hope to go back next winter .

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 484elainem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews