We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Money Family Reunion” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rosenberg
houston, United States
1 review
“Money Family Reunion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Great!!!!!We had our Family Reunion in the area. We had a great time at th hotel and everyone was very helpful. The hotel was well prepaired for our visit. We hd about 20 rooms. An area was set aside for us and we enjoyed everything. The children enjoyed the pool. So did some of the adults, We hope to return next year.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Joan,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comment about your positive experience at our hotel. I'm glad that you had such a wonderful time. My team and I really enjoyed your families company and several of us got a chance to sample some of the delicious food from the barbecue and fish fry.

Please pass along many thanks from the entire staff at our hotel. We look forward to hosting your next reunion.

Rizwan Marfani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    189
    43
    32
    11
    13
See reviews for
82
46
14
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013

The manager Rizwan M. is wonderful. I live in San Antonio and have stayed at this location frequently over the last 18 months. He is the best of the best.Genuinely caring and attentive to our needs and concerns. He has gone above and beyond during several visits. Cant forget the front desk staff ( Angela is a jewel) helpful and friendly always with a smile. I will continue to recommend this location to family and friends, and look forward to my next stay.

Room Tip: 3rd floor rooms usually quieter especially during the summer months.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
I appreciate your kind words about your stay and the staff. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible on every visit. I look forward to recognizing Angela for her excellent efforts. She is a senior member of our team and is an asset to the hotel. Thank you for your continued business and recommendations of our hotel.

Rizwan Marfani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, Ca
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

I stayed here last year for a work conference and somehow forgot to review it. I specifically went back through my email this year to find where I stayed for the same conference last year because I remember that the hotel was great. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean, same for the room. Very quiet and the beds were extremely comfortable. Plenty of parking, well-lit, safe area. Right next door to a little shopping center (kind of a strip mall I guess) with a Target, Ross, different banks, and eateries. If you forgot something, you can literally just walk across the street (clothes, shoes, glasses, toiletries, etc.) I have paid much more for hotels that weren't even close to the same quality or level of service. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Filonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
I appreciate you providing feedback about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rosenberg. It is an honor to have someone that frequently travels speak so highly about so many facets of our hotel and its surrounding. Rosenberg has experienced tremendous growth in the last few years and continues to flourish and provide more choices for our guest.

It never gets old to hear the staff took good care of you on your trip. I will be sure to commend each staff member for the service that you received. I look forward to you returning soon!

Rizwan Marfani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2013

What a great staff and facility. Participated in a mulit-day business meeting at Hampton Inn and Suites in Rosenberg, TX. The staff was incredible, especially Jessica at the front desk, and the hostess for the daily breakfast. The manager was attentive to our needs and checked on us regularly. You cannot go wrong at this facility for business or just an overnight stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 52Larry52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 23 June 2013
Thank you for your comment. I am pleased to hear that your event and stay went well. I will make sure to recognize Jessica and the entire staff for the exceptional job they do on a daily basis. Thank you for your business! We look forward to having you at our hotel again.

Rizwan Marfani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pflugerville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

Loved that this hotel was able to accomodate my large family. We are a family of 6 with 4 kids under the age of 14. We were able to stay in one room (your suite with two queen beds and a pull out sofa) with plenty of room. We didn't feel crowded or that we were sitting on top of each other. My husband was very happy and I know that we will be looking for more Hampton Inn and Suites whenever we go out of town. We travel so much with our boys and their baseball that It's nice to feel so comfortable in one room. Thank you for not forgetting about us larger families. :-)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charlyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
Thank you for commenting about your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rosenberg. It’s nice to hear that your family was able to enjoy valuable time together in our spacious suites. The Hampton Inn Rosenberg places a great emphasis on values like family, hospitality, and going the extra mile for our guest. In fact our goal is to make our hotel your home away from home. We look forward to you visiting us again very soon.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Rosenberg Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

This is an excellent hotel, beds were changed daily, including duvets for each guest. Hotel manager oversaw staff, making sure issues were resolved, positive experiences were part of the guests' stays.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
I was delighted to see that you found our hotel to be excellent! My team and I strive to make sure all of our guest enjoy their stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I look forward to having you back soon.

Rizwan Marfani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

I enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn in Rosenberg. It is a newer property that is very clean. I also enjoy the large suites on the first floor, as well as the complimentary internet, and breakfast. The property also feels safe, both for me and my car at night.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dwayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizwan M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg, responded to this review, 28 May 2013
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at our hotel. We’re glad that you found our property to be clean, spacious and safe. It was excellent to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi during your stay. We look forward to having you back soon.

Rizwan Marfani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosenberg
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Rosenberg
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Rosenberg
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Rosenberg
Comfort Inn Rosenberg
#4 of 13 in Rosenberg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Motel 6 Rosenberg
Motel 6 Rosenberg
#6 of 13 in Rosenberg
3.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Sugar Land
4.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn
BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn
#4 of 8 in Sugar Land
4.5 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg
Address: 3312 Vista Dr, Rosenberg, TX 77471-2564
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Rosenberg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rosenberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Houston – Rosenberg hotel is on the Southwest side of Houston. It is near big companies, such as Budweiser, Frito-Lay, and Texas Instruments. Each hotel room and suite has free high-speed internet and WiFi, free hot breakfast, and a clean and fresh Hampton bed. The hotel offers an outdoor pool, fitness center, business center, and meeting room for up to 45 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg Hotel Rosenberg
Hampton Inn And Suites Houston-Rosenberg
Rosenberg Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Rosenberg Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing