We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast perfect for everyone!”
Review of Cafe Java

Cafe Java
Ranked #15 of 415 Restaurants in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Cafe Java is the perfect spot for your diverse group. Someone want specialty coffee? Another want healthy eats? Big eater wants a huge country breakfast? This is the BEST for everyone. Service is spectacular. Worth the wait. And a petite version of any omelette! So when I ordered the “petite Ironman,” there were a few chuckles all around. Just saying... you get exactly what you want here.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank BakeGingerbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I typically order breakfast from here and it’s always good. I’ve never had a bad moment. The eggs are always cooked how I like.. the hash browns nice and crispy.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JSLoveis13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

I love Cafe Java for breakfast. Really great omelets- they are HUGE so you can order the petit size. I love the California and the Greek best. They have wonderful specialty coffee drinks too! You can’t go wrong

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank TXJen000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Cafe Java is a very relaxing place to eat and enjoy 'Great' food. Service and ambiance make you feel as though you are at home with family or out with friends. Food is not at all pricey. If you cannot find it on the menu just provide your server an idea of what you want and you will have it served to your liking.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Robexar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We love Cafe Java... they have the daily "Java" breakfast that is very affordable, and comes with Coffee or Tea. We've just been for breakfast so far, but the menu board changes daily with specials. Great pancakes, very good breakfast tacos, omelettes... lots of variety available. You can add fresh fruit. Pies and cake slices will tempt you. And of course "Java" is about the Coffee, too, and it's strong and refilled on cue. Wait staff is very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank LK R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Java also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Java? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing