We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
166
61
51
34
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
61
51
34
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdays innfront deskthe maintenance manroom was cleanwould stay againhot tuboff the highwaypleasant staygreat staffwafflesgreat place to stayhot breakfastexcellent stayfree breakfastchrisaustin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I'm currently on a business trip and me and another employee stayed at days inn for a week. i have to say the front desk customer service is on point. Mallory took care of eveything we needed and more. she made sure we were taken care of and made my experience great!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This is one of the better ones. However, I will no longer be using Days Inn in the future. They are inconsistant in quality ranging from very good to terrible depending on the owner. Until quality is brought up to atleast a good level, I will not reconsider. Peeling paint,heaters with parts missing, roaches, and worn out furniture is common in too many Days Inns. The Round Rock one was good and acceptable for the price. Too many are not. Case in point, the Universiity Inn in Lubbock on 12/26/13. This place needs to be gutted.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The hotel does not look like much from the outside. The room & bathroom were clean and the towels were more substantial than the ones that are in much lower priced hotels. They provided shampoo, conditioner and bath soap, unlike other hotels in lower price points. There was a flat screen tv, refrigerator, microwave and a room safe. Breakfast was include and ample enough to start the day. Make it yourself waffle station and hot items were available.

There was a special rate the evening we stayed, so for the price (2 queen beds) including tax was $68 and change.

It was VERY cold (for Texas) and the room air/heat worked great. What I did like was that there weren't nasty bedspreads. The blankets had an under and over sheet, so I wasn't as concerned as I usually am with bed spreads.

Drawback: no elevators. If you can't manage stairs schlepping your stuff up and down, be sure to check in early for 1st floor access.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank S F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews