We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Friendly, and Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Wills Point, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Clean, Friendly, and Great Service”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The beds are very comfortable and the newly renovated rooms are great. I stay in hotels all over the state and this hotel has by far been the best in providing great customer service. No one messed with my truck or trailer. Will stay here anytime I'm in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    58
    51
    34
    27
See reviews for
152
39
33
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The beds are very comfortable and i enjoyed the choices for breakfast and the newly renovated rooms are great. I stay in hotels all over the country and this hotel has by far been the best in providing great customer service. Stephanie, who check me in is absolutely wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Troy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emory, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had a comfortable stay here. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were welcome and had everything we needed during our stay. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Room Tip: There is less noise if you are a little farther away from the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alna, Maine
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

From what I have gathered from past reviews, this place has been recently remodeled. I had a clean, tastefully decorated room with a state of the art 32 inch LCD TV. A strong fast WiFi signal and a staff that seemed like they would stop at nothing to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Particularly helpful was the maintenance man who with great energy and enthusiasm worked to fix any issue my mother had, no matter how small. Even down to when we were leaving he saw her having trouble with getting a bag into the car, lending his assistance with out even having to be asked.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MJTabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
2.5 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
488 reviews
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock

Property: Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock
Address: 1802 S IH 35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites Round Rock is a newly renovated hotel in Round Rock, TX. Recently updated in 2016, the hotel offers large rooms with microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel provides a FREE large hot breakfast buffet including sausages, eggs, Texas-shaped waffles, and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites - Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Round Rock
Days Inn & Suites Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
Days Inn Round Rock
Round Rock Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing