We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The very best Round rock has to offer”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock
Ranked #15 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Reviewed 20 February 2011

The staff was so wonderful. Indoor pool and hot tub. What a deal. We were very tired when we got there and the check in was fast and friendly. I will be sending all my friends to this hotel. Way to go guys. You put the rock. into round rock. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. Will be back and with many others.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foreveryoungyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Yeshica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Vivien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney2370, General Manager at Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christiantejeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Round Rock
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Round Rock - Austin N
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Austin / Round Rock
4.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
1 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#2 of 26 in Round Rock
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock

Address: 2370 Chisholm Trl, Round Rock, TX 78681-2030
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range: £76 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn–Austin/N. Round Rock is the newest and most modern, “full-service” hotel in the North Austin area. Conveniently located off I-35 and a short drive from downtown Austin, our beautiful 100% non-smoking hotel is within walking distance to a variety of dining options and just minutes from the Texas State Capital, UT, Austin-Bergstrom International Airport, Dell Diamond, Dell Headquarters, IBM, Lake Travis & Premium Outlet Center, as well as a variety of shopping destinations, entertainment and golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Austin North-Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing