We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent! just need to update gym”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We arrived and were welcome by a very friendly staff, Reno was so nice helping my husband to buy some surprise flowers for my birthday.
We stayed 3 nights.
Definitely the best of the hotel its his staff, from the housekeeping people, to the boy that is in the breakfast area that always is helping the clients with a smile on his face, to the great people in the front desk.
Our room was in the 4th floor and was just in front of the HW 35, but it was not as noisy as we expected, we slept great.
The room was a one bedroom suite, very clean and spacious, love it!
The breakfast had a lot of variety, even had fruit, love it!
The only bad thing of the hotel was the gym. We use it daily and it was old and made so many noise , really need to get new equipment.
Overall the hotel is great! thank you staff!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alnl99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, we will work on replacing the equipment in our gym and thanks for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2012

I always look for Staybridge Suites when traveling on business or for pleasure. My recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Round Rock TX exceeded all expectations! The staff was professional and could not have been more friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and the breakfast & happy hours were great. I would highly recommend this property for family or business travelers!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to have been able to serve you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012 via mobile

Clean. Very hospitable. Dog friendly. Good location

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Medicingrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAGMRR, Manager at Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

This stay was with a doubt one of the best experances I've had. he help were on top of everything and were wonderful to deal with. The hotel was spotless in every way!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAGMRR, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is our pleasure to be able to serve you. Thank you for the opportunity!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Staff were beyond helpful; rooms are newly renovated; free breakfast daily; free coctails and apps tues - thurs; free wifi. If the location and price are ok for you, can't go wrong here. I was very happy. Its not the ritz but perfect for business traveler or families. Large suites and great servcies.

Room Tip: Higher floors are ideal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaterGuy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAGMRR, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. I hope you will come back soon and have another great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

My family and I were moving from another state to Texas. We didn't know anyone here. Staying at the Staybridge Suites made us feel right at home. All of the staff was helpful and friendly. The housekeeping/maintenance dept. was very efficient and well run. The breakfast/dinner staff were great and the front desk crew was very knowledgeable and willing to help. We were there for a month and the experience was good from day one until we left.

Kudos to the administrative staff for running a clean, relaxing, and affordable hotel. (Well done Brandon, Robin, and Rose!)

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool have a nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAGMRR, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

I love the title of your review, it is exactly the image we want to project to all our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Hotel very nice, kitchenette and couch in same room. Complimentary continental breakfast. Very quiet. We arrived very late and they had complimentary popcorn in the room which was nice since we had not eaten. Will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Room was facing Hwy 35 and was very quiet and we were on the 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RetiredCuero_tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAGMRR, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

IT is our PLEASURE to serve you and we are very thankful to have had you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
1.4 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock

Address: 520 I-35 South, GPS address 520 S. Morrell ST, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Round Rock
#5 Business Hotel in Round Rock
Price Range: £86 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Versatile Suites. Swimming Pool. Hot Breakfast. Exercise Room. High-Speed Internet. Sound like the perfect place to live? At the Staybridge Suites in Round Rock, our extensive list of features and amenities come together to create a hotel experience that is truly unlike any other. And with Dell World Headquarters, Round Rock Premium Outlets, IKEA, Texas State University, Southwestern University, Round Rock Hospital, Scott & White and the Dell Diamond only minutes away, you ll never be to far from Your Place . That is, if you ever decide to leave. Staybridge Suites in Round Rock. Go ahead. Get Comfortable ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
Staybridge Suites Round Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing