We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A hotel is a hotel is a hotel... What makes ALL the difference are the PEOPLE!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Round Rock
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“A hotel is a hotel is a hotel... What makes ALL the difference are the PEOPLE!”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stay in hotels all over the world and over time they all mesh into a blur of 'been here done that'. This place is unique. Breana Foxworth, makes service an art form. And her attitude overflows onto the rest of the staff. What a great bunch; truly make me feel at home and taken care of. Love it here!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oecunningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
To another one of our expceptional guest that we always enjoy hosting and visiting with during your stays with us! I would like to thank you also for the remarkable comments received about our Guest Service Manager Breana Foxworth! Comments like these, will surely make all the hardwork and dedication that she has with for our guest, well worth all the effort! Our goal is make every stay with us comfortable, hassle-free and better that the time before! Glad to be among your choice of hotels whenever you are doing business in the Austin/Round Rock area! Please have a great Holiday Season and we expect to see you the very next time you are in town for business...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    310
    142
    24
    25
    16
See reviews for
164
98
19
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I've stayed at many hotels in the area but this is the one I keep coming back to! The entire staff is very friendly and committed to the guests. Breanna Foxworth goes out of her way to be the model of consistently great service! Other Hotels do not compare!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Thank you sir for your gracious comments about Ms. Foxworth and as always we enjoy visiting with you each time you're here on property with us! Breana always looks forward to assisting our regular business guest with making the next stay with us better than the one before! We thank you for being one of our most consistent guest and always welcome you to reach out to us if anything ever falls short during your future stays with us! Season's greetings and let us know when we can make that next reservation for you...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We got in late with a fussy child. check-in was fast. room was clean and quite. Breakfast was standard fair of reheated eggs, potatoes, waffles, dry cereal and yogurts. The carpets are starting show a little signs of wear, but the overall the hotel is clean and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Glad we could accomodate you and the family so effeciently when you arrived later in the evening! I trust you all had a very restful night and thank you for trusting us enough to know that all would be in order with your room no matter what time you arrived here! Our property takes great pride in the complimentary breakfast we provide each morning and as I have mentioned before, please expect great addiditons to an already exceptional breakfast line-up at all Hampton Inn's in the very near future! We look forward to having you back here to stay with us again at the Hampton Inn Round Rock!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Jackie Walker anticipated our every need and made our group feel at home! Location was perfect, accommodations are as I have come to expect with the Hilton Brand, clean, comfortable and relaxing. Check in was a breeze, even with a large group. Definitely recommend for business or pleasure!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Thank you so much for the great comments about Jackie, our sales coordinator! She is a valued member of our team and truly exemplifies everything hospitality is about here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock! We are proud to have her as our team member and would like to thank you for choosing to work with our entire sales team for your lodging needs! Thank you and please return to our property in the near future! Season's Greetings...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Pros : Excellent courteous staff , clean , luxurious , good internet and other facilities
Cons : away from city , doesnt have a kitchen like some other suites provided by other hotels.

I loved staying here for my business visit and would definitely visit again if i get a chance.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelotaurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you very much for submitting your reveiw on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock! And very glad to see that your "Pros" about our hotel surely outnumbered any "Cons" that you might have experienced with us! Please keep us in mind when in the area again and we would appreciate the opportuntiy to add more items to your "Pros" list about our property!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Everything was first class about this hotel and the breakfast was outstanding for such. Would definitely stay here again when in the area. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Easy access off of I-35.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Derrah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Looks like we might be on to something with our breakfast here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock!! You are the 3rd review in a row that has something positive to say about the fabulous job that our team does at making everything great for that first..everso important..meal of the day!! And since you mentioned staying with us again if in the area... we expect to see you much sooner than later! As always, we appreciate your choice to stay with us and want to wish you all the best in your future travels...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Would definitely recommend this particular Hampton Inn. Location was wonderful - close to everything in Round Rock, especially shopping. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was very good. A great value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonRoundRock, General Manager at Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
First, I wish I could take full credit for our location, as it is very close to just about everything in the Round Rock area, but someone else is to thank for that! However, we would like to take full credit for our great staff! Each of them deserves much thanks from me daily, for working so hard at providing our guests with such sincere guest service. And I believe that our breakfast is becoming more and more popular with its usual (and sometimes different) hot & cold items! We are all excited about rolling out the new Hampton Inn breakfast items in the very near future so expect it soon! Look forward to your return to our property here at the Hampton Inn Round Rock!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock
2.9 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Austin Round Rock
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock

Property: Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock
Address: 110 Dell Way, Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Round Rock
#4 Family Hotel in Round Rock
#6 Business Hotel in Round Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn Austin Round Rock hotel is located right next to Dell, Inc. Corporate Headquarters and right off of I-35 for your convenience. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast as well as free WiFi when you stay with our Round Rock hotel. Shop at the Round Rock outlets or make a quick trip to Austin and visit Sixth Street and the Live Music Capitol of the World. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Austin-Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
Hampton Inn Round Rock
Round Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing