We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in San Angelo
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Darrell R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

Paid $150 a night for a bed, a shower and cold cereal for breakfast. Go next door to the Holiday Inn Express and pay $99 and get a much nicer hotel with a pool. For what they offer this hotel should be $100 a night cheaper than what it is. (The Holiday Inn Express was booked. I now know why)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clint1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This was our first experience at a Microtel and it was great. Last minute booking that was excellent!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jennie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bianca O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ramon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Angelo hotels
4.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#20 of 32 in San Angelo
154 reviews
0.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites San Angelo
WoodSpring Suites San Angelo
#8 of 32 in San Angelo
51 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham San Angelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites San Angelo
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton San Angelo
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn and Conference Center San Angelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo

Address: 4649 W Houston Harte Expy, San Angelo, TX 76901-5001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Angelo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in San Angelo
Price Range: £36 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo hotel! Our pet-friendly hotel near San Angelo State Park is located in beautiful Tom Green County, with easy access to U.S. Route 67. Start your morning off right with our complimentary full breakfast featuring fluffy scrambled eggs, cheesy omelets, crisp bacon, delectable sausage links, and a delicious assortment of pastries. Check email or look up local attractions from the comfort of your room with our free high-speed Internet access. Each room in our San Angelo hotel comes equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, iron, ironing board, coffee maker, blow-dryer, and 32-inch flat-screen TV. We also have a complimentary laundry facility on-site for your use. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites San Angelo
Microtel Inn & Suites San Angelo Hotel San Angelo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing