We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would recommend to everyone” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn San Angelo

Days Inn San Angelo
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn San Angelo
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in San Angelo
Bigfoot,Tx., United States
2 reviews
“Would recommend to everyone”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

i loved my stay there, the beds were comfortable and the staff was excellent. Plan to stay there in the future. The location is within walking distance to local restaurants and other stores you might need.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Micheal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    33
    31
    12
    20
See reviews for
49
22
12
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Everything was in order in the room and the check in process went smoothly. Bed was comfortable. Location is very convientently located for easy interstate access. I would stay here again if my business takes me back to this area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

The rooms that are close to Interstate can hear the traffic. Texas Roadhouse gives you a 10% discount when you show your room key. Breakfast is a continental breakfast but is good. Rooms are nice. TV can turn in different directions.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

This motel improved so very much since other recent stay in March. All the staff were so polite and helpful. The motel was clean and the breakfast was especially good. This is a good location to go to many good restaurants and stores in San Angelo.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

The manager was exemplary. My husband and I remarked at how she added so much value to the business. Restroom floors a little dingey. Noisy after 10:00 PM I mean really noisy and no one seemed to notice. Guess its just people who are not conscious of being respectful of others. Other guests I mean. But the beds were very comfortable. There is an oilfield boom going on right now so everything is over priced.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank ozonaofficemanager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

I expected a much nicer guest room for $148 per night. This was more of a $60 per night room. The breakfast was powered eggs, packaged muffins and cereal. The staff was very kind and the linens were clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Melissa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlsbad, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Hotel was ok, nothing to write home about. The room was clean and the front desk was very nice. In need of some serious up-dating. Just stayed the one night and got up early the next morning and headed out.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Angelo hotels
5.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites San Angelo
7.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites San Angelo
WoodSpring Suites San Angelo
#19 of 32 in San Angelo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
7.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Angelo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton San Angelo
3.8 mi away
Pearl on the Concho at Jameson Inn
3.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#14 of 32 in San Angelo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Angelo

Property: Days Inn San Angelo
Address: 3017 Loop 306, San Angelo, TX 76904-6435 (Formerly BEST WESTERN San Angelo)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Angelo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in San Angelo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn San Angelo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn San Angelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing