We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Special occasion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We had booked a room for a family member for a very special occasion and the staff went out of their way to be helpful with the decorating of the room. The hotel was spotless and the staff were super friendly. Made our surprise perfect!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie3359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

108 - 114 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

We stayed here so that we could attend the Crawfish Festival on the Kemah Boardwalk. It was very clean and the staff were super friendly. It was only a short drive, over the bridge, to get to the Boardwalk. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

If you're planning on taking a cruise out of the Port of Houston and want to stay the night before, this is a great place to stay at a reasonable rate. Nice clean quiet hotel. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

If you're planning on taking a cruise out of the Port of Houston and want to stay the night before, this is a great place to stay at a reasonable rate. Moses and all the staff are friendly and accommodating. I needed a stapler to put on a luggage tag. They not only lent me a stapler but told me to go ahead and take it to the room. I returned it later. It saved me from having to lug the suitcases down to the front desk. Our room was quite large and comfortable. It had all the amenities including a frig and microwave. I'd definitely stay here again. Breakfast area was a bit small, but the food was better than average.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arlitexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Nice staff great breakfast. Clean rooms and hotel and parking was never an issue even tho hotel was booked two nights we were there.The front desk staff dealt with noisy people immediately. Nice location close to Kemah and other attractions. Easy walk to the Turtle Club which was a fun neighborhood bar!! Will be back!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

Great room for a great price with an amazing breakfast!! The beds it’s were comfortable. The staff was friendly. The location was perfect for the stuff we were doing. The only thing that kept me from giving this a 5 star is lack of an indoor or heated pool!

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank HeatherL518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

It's in a nice location if you are going to Kemah...just a few minutes away. There was a hole in one of the sheets...right on top, easily seen, should not have been used on the bed. Bathroom sink was clogged too. I let them know that on the way out, probably just needed some drano. Room was clean though. We had a fine stay. Beds are extremely soft...just an FYI in case you like a firm bed. The breakfast was good...lots of choices. They had sausage, biscuits, gravy, bacon, eggs, muffins, bagels, yogurt, cereal, waffles, OJ, apple juice, coffee, pastries. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBoss99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seabrook
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
1.4 mi away
Boardwalk Inn
Boardwalk Inn
#1 of 5 in Kemah
607 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Kemah (near boardwalk)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Seabrook Kemah
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Seabrook
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah

Address: 2720 Nasa Pkwy, Seabrook, TX 77586-3219 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Seabrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range: £45 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah, is minutes away from the Kemah Boardwalk, NASA Space Center and Galveston, Clear Lake businesses, restaurants, shops and attractions. The hotel is within walking distance to Seabrook Classic Cafe, Cabo, and Lance's Turtle Club. Don Julios and easy access to LaPorte, Webster, League City, Friendswood, Pasadena, Texas City, Deer Park, and Houston. This Property features free hot breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness center, meeting room, guest laundry, free parking, and tropical pool with waterfall and Palapa Bar. All rooms have executive desks with ergonomic chairs, new 32 inch flat panel televisions, irons, ironing boards, coffee makers, and hair dryers. All Guestrooms rooms are equipped with microwaves, refrigerators, and exclusive Guest Suites have PullOut Sofa beds, and Queen Suites have pullout Loveseats. The hotel is located half block from the water and Lakewood Yacht Club is within walking distance. We are only 7 miles from The Bayport Cruise Terminal, 3 miles from Nasa Space Center Houston and only 2 miles from KEMAH Boardwalk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin Hotel Seabrook
Quality Inn And Suites Yacht Club Basin
Holiday Inn Seabrook
Seabrook Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Seabrook
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah Big Bend National Park, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing