We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Beach Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Imagine relaxing on our Beachfront Balcony while enjoying beautiful ocean views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Imagine relaxing on our Beachfront Balcony while enjoying beautiful ocean views.
Gorgeous picture perfect view of the Ocean from our fully equipped kitchen. Spacious area for gathering, 60' Plasma, Sound bar, Blu-ray DVD and Ipod Player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Imagine relaxing on our Beachfront Balcony while enjoying beautiful ocean views.
Gorgeous picture perfect view of the Ocean from our fully equipped kitchen.
Spacious area for gathering, 60' Plasma, Sound bar, Blu-ray DVD and Ipod Player
Brand new custom cabinets, stainless appliances and granite counter tops.
Abundant space for gourmet cooking and dining while enjoying the ocean views!
Granite top bar with ultra chill refrigerator and cuisinart blender for drinks!
Spacious living room in bright coastal decor. New furniture, art, and free WiFi!
Lots of floor space in Living for Queen Size EZ Portable Bed for extra guests.
Awesome view from the balcony! Saida II is as close as you can get to the beach
4 tennis courts and shuffleboard are just a few more activities offered in Saida
3 pools, (1 heated) and 4 hot tubs, snack hut poolside during summer season!
Oversize Penthouse Balcony with unbelievable views up and down the shoreline!
All new plumbing, lighting, granite double vanity, tile shower and plush towels!
King bed, (new mattress and linens), LCD TV, Blu-ray DVD, Awesome Ocean Views!
2 XL Twins beds, or together as King, perfect for 2nd couple, reading lamps.
Bunk bed with 2DB beds, LCD TV, Blu-ray DVD, ideal setup for entertaining kids!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
welive4va...
San Antonio, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Beach Trip”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Look no further, this is the condo you need to book! Absolutely beautiful 3 bedroom condo! The owners have remodeled this condo and it looks great! The three bedrooms provide plenty of room for the full family or multiple families. Our two children each brought a friend and loved the rooms they had-it was the perfect setup! The view is amazing and pool and beach access are just steps away. The beds are so comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with anything you might need. Karyn, the owner, is super nice and so easy to work with. She makes herself available through your stay and takes care of anything. We needed dishwasher detergent and paper towels and she had someone bring it right over! Everything you want is here-we will be back again! Love this place!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ENT M
1 review
“This place is absolutely beautiful!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo at Saida 2 is so beautiful would definitely rent it again! Was very pleased with how well kept it is, clean and very nicely decorated. I give it a 5 stars!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy J
1 review
“Perfect Beach Condo!”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This condo is on the top floor with great view. We watched sun rise from the balcony. The condo was upgraded recently. The design and color is great. Everything is so neat. The kitchen is fully equipped. It's so convenient to cook. We also enjoyed the hot pool downstair, very relaxed. We even played tennis in the community. Everything is perfect. The beach is outside of the fence. You can smell it!
BTW Karyn is so nice and friendly. She is also very professional. She always gave us prompt response by text message. Definitely we'll be back. I'd like to recommend to all my friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Thanksgiving beach fun”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a great time at this wonderful condo by the beach. Enjoyed beautiful sunrises with spouse and family each morning. Built sand castles and frolic on the beach. Enjoyed it thoroughly. Would stay again. Thanks for having an awesome condo.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic and clean condo with spectacular views. The owner has thought of everything, which makes for a comfortable and easy stay. The owner is very nice and easy to work with. We look forward to returning one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RABlank
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Rental EVER”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This home was easily the nicest we have ever rented for vacation. It may be the most picturesque spot on the island. When I sent a photo from the enormous balcony to several of my friends, they were surprised to learn that I was on South Padre and not some exotic Caribbean locale. The beach access was great and three pools to choose from were convenient for the kids and grand kids. The owner is very involved in making sure that your stay is memorable and quite frankly, I'm going to miss talking to such a sweet lady. Really, where do you do find a rental with Ralph Lauren bedding!!? At the end of a long day at the beach and pool, the balcony was an inviting spot to have a meal, relax and enjoy the amazing view. We were fortunate enough to be there during full moon over the ocean and this just added to the ambiance. The owner provided a binder with clear instructions and an assortment of recommendations for eating out and activities on the island and nearby. If you get the opportunity, RENT this property. You won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreCle
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Best condo on the beach!”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This condo has everything you need! Great location. Easy to get to. Corner unit on the top floor so the views are amazing. Every room is beautifully decorated. Beds were SOOO comfortable. Kitchen had everything you could possibly need. Great family area. Beach was so easy to get access to. Beach area looked very well maintained as well as the pools & tennis courts. Karyn was great to work with... made the whole process SUPER easy! Couldn't have been a better condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;