We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open and flowing living room with comfortable sofas, cable and flat screen TV Dining room with seating for 6 at the table and 2 at the bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Open and flowing living room with comfortable sofas, cable and flat screen TV
Dining room with seating for 6 at the table and 2 at the bar
Full size kitchen with all the amenities and granite counter tops
Luxurious master suite with private bath for a romantic getaway
Private Master Bathroom
Bright 2nd Bedroom With Room for Three
Tiled Bathroom
Relax by the pool with a cold drink
Large Outside Pool Area
Two shady side by side parking spots
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris texas
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madash98
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic rental!”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in this condo. Close to the beach and other necessities perfect cleanliness. Awesome size of the rooms. Kitchen is very well stocked for all of your needs. Lisa is wonderful to work with we recommend this condo!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fun in South Padre Island”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very updated, photos were accurate!! Very nice and comfortable, walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Lisa was great, quick responses to emails and very easy to deal with. Made the rental process very smooth. My family and I had a wonderful time and would stay here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and condition of property
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston19...
Houston, TX
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo on SPI”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent a wonderful week on SPI in this condo. We had the best stay ever! Lisa was so easy to deal with, we also could take our two small dogs. And the rental is so reasonable! The beach is literally 2 minutes away and close to restaurants and stores. The condo is beautiful with very comfortable beds, great Wi-Fi, AC, excellent kitchen and bathrooms. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2013
Thanks you for your wonderful review. I'm so glad your family had a great time. I also wish I could have accommodated you for another week. Have a fun summer, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing