We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“go az” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wing Stop

Wing Stop
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“go az”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

wing stop is wing however service was very friendly and we were taken care promptlystop I would revisit wing stop on our next trip

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank william c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    11
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marshall
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

This was a great place to stop and eat. The service was fast, the food good, and the seating area was nice. I would eat there again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vernessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

Ordered take out and it was hot and on time! Nice place and convenient. We would visit again. Thanks

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pollok, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

We thought we had made a mistake when we pulled into the parking lot as there were no other cars there. But we got there a little after 5, so we were just early. Food was great and before we left the place was filling up. Food was really good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DianaPerkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“family vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Our family loves wing stop so we were very happy there was one in Padre Island. Great place to eat and its at Padre

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank canobrianna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wing Stop also viewed

South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
 
South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Wing Stop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing