We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Back view of property from balcony
Fully equipped kitchen with new appliances and service for 6 guests
New round dining table with server
Mini Bar area
Queen size sofa sleeper
Queen Size Sofa Bed Sleeper
Ent. Center w/ cable TV, wi-fi internet, blu ray dvd, and playstation 2
Master room w/king size bed
Master room 1/2 bath
Master room walk in closet w/iron and board foryour convinience
Guest room w/queen size bed
Full Bath w/ very large shower and all new accessories
Garage and Parking area/ Condo located on 2nd floor
Exterior of Building
Swimming Pool area
Balcony over looking jacuzzi
Balcony seating for 6
BBQ Gas Grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lysa H
Elgin, Texas, Usa
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a really great place to stay while visiting South Padre. Great area that is close to the beach. Albert was more than accommodating in all of our needs. Thanks to Harvey we had to cut our time there a couple days short but better safe than sorry.
I would stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thanks again Lysa, reach out to me if you have any future plans on visiting SPI again. I will accommodate you for your inconvenience due to Harvey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie D
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved staying at this condo. It was very nice inside and felt like our home away from home. Easy access to the beach. Will stay here a again on our next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you Kathryn, hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks again Kimberly, hope you all come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location for a Family Beach Vacation!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was just what we needed for our relaxing family beach vacation. It was a beautiful living space, with room for everyone to be comfortable. The beach was within walking distance and everything we wanted to do was just a short drive away. It was just what we needed this summer! Thanks so much, Albert!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thanks again Sarah, hope you all come back and visit soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thanks again, hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thanks Sara for your great review. I will look into the water pressure problem to see if I need to make any adjustments to my unit. Once again thank you for choosing our unit and we hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melissa H
Houston, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FUN IN SOUTH PADRE”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Albert was very nice and the condo was clean and in a great area. Walking distance to the beach was a bonus. The condo was nice and clean and had everything we needed. Even Beach towels. I would higly recommend renting this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing