We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FAMILY VACATION!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jacque502
South Padre Island, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FAMILY VACATION!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We took our ENTIRE family!! It was absolutely lovely!!! The AMMENITIES were perfect!! A FABULOUS POOL & HOT TUB!! Loved the "community complex" & great walk to the beach!! The bedrooms & bathrooms were as lovely as they could have been!! And!! LOTS OF BEACH NECESSETIES TO CARRY IN THE PERFECT WAGON!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthewac...
New Braunfels, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“our stay at Pacifica #6, 109 W Cora Lee, South Padre Island, TX 78597”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice accommodations. The owners were very quick to answer a small problem we had with the alarm pad making a noise and they resolved it fast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lily H
San Antonio, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Clean,spacious, beautiful decors and very comfortable. Had a wonderful 4-day stay with family. Laura B was super nice...thanks! Hope to return next year!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iverso
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo was very clean and awesome location.”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Laura,

Thank you we had my sons 21 birthday here . Your condo was awesome , location great and we will be back to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hibalderr...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome awesome awesome place... well with it!!!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Very nice management....The place it's very nice and we'll kept...it had everything there that you would ever need..my family and i had a blast....way better than any nice hotel room. ..highly recommended...will definitely return... Thanks for everything!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing