We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jiamshen
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to Stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the condo and its location. Walking distance to the beach and shops. Very clean and organized condo and pet friendly. My dog Zeus enjoyed staying at the condo. Great for families as well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
patrick s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“South Padre Island Spring Break”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place was great! More than enough for my friends and I! The location was great and directly in between everything, and the area surrounding us was relaxing. My group was overall super thankful we had the opportunity to stay at the apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rikki J
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DO it!”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

10/10 would recommend! Great location, lovely condo, and Daniel & RJ are great! We showed up a couple of hours early, and RJ greeted us with open arms and made himself available for any questions we had throughout the day. Daniel gave me a call the day after we arrived just to make sure check in went smoothly and asked if we needed anything. Everything is within walking distance, and the neighboring condos are all very nice and friendly!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathryn G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo! Perfect Location! Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway. We've stayed at a lot a of vacation condos and this house is definitely ranked at the top of our list. The condo was absolutely beautiful and it was supplied with everything we needed for the weekend. The condo was in a prime location as it was only a short walk from the beach and from local shops. Daniel, the owner, was incredibly hospitable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this condo and my husband and I look forward to staying again sometime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing