We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Southlake Hilton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Southlake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Location is within Town Square and everything within walking distance--nice pool--good food--friendly staff--I stay there with family and friends for weekend get-a-ways, shopping, and movies. Easy covered parking nearby and many restaurants from which to choose.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (912)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

652 - 658 of 912 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2014

This beautiful hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. This is a new area that resembles a quaint village. The hotel lobby is decorated very well and kept very clean. The furnishings in the room were attractive and up to date. The bed linens were crisp and smelled good. The breakfast was wonderful! I want to commend Hilton for having several wait staff working during the breakfast hours. They staff did a wonderful job. They were all so friendly and helpful. Although we paid a little more for an executive room it was worth it. We were served breakfast on our floor. It was wonderful!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ada G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Great property and staff. Great location for any type of entertainment or shopping. My wife and I with friends stayed at this hotel for a weekend get away. All of us were pleased with no complaints. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank wilsonhub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We came for the second time and spent New Year Eve. had a wonderful stay. We ate a the Restaurant and end up the evening at the "cool colored" bar. The hotel is very well situated in the heart of the Southlake townsquare. You can walk everywhere. The hotel seems brand new, the room are vast and spacious. We choose the Executive Lounge level where you have access all day to drink and snack and take your full breakfast in the morning. The staff is very nice. Will definitively come back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Johnny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This was a fairly typical Hilton-style room -- a comfy King-sized bed with a desk, dresser, tv, closet, and bathroom with a warm shower. The coffee-making facilities produced a tasty cup of coffee with some kind of pod system (shame about the synthetic Coffee Mate). There was a strange smell almost like sewers or mildew in our room, and when I mentioned it to the staff the next day, they said I should have said something about it straight away and they would have moved us to another room. "We have loads of rooms to choose from," she said, which slightly made me wonder why they chose to put us in a room that overlooked the car park instead of something over the back of the hotel with its park land. Anyway, it's a convenient place to base yourself for the Town Square shopping experience, though most everything closes early in the evening, leaving about a dozen restaurants, a cinema, and the Barnes & Noble for evening entertainment. At least it's free valet parking and free Wi-Fi, which sometimes big chains don't offer.

Room Tip: Ask for something that overlooks the park land. Some rooms have balconies.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katpat23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Stayed here for 3 days in June on business. Reception staff was great, I checked in late in the evening once the restaurant had closed and they drove me to a take away which I thought was very nice. The hotel is in good condition with good clean standards throughout. The room was nice, good size to relax, work and sleep in. Bathroom was also adequate. The air condition was very good. Breakfast was decent and service was once again great. Overall a good experience and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eblac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

Went there to visit my dad who was staying over for a while. He was on the executive floor so we enjoyed the lounge. The breakfast was good and we must have taken like twenty waters. LOL! His room was nice and clean. I enjoyed the location as we'll :)

Stayed: January 2014
Thank jkaufman150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Southlake
0.7 mi away
Cambria Southlake DFW North
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North
5.0 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
5.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
6.0 mi away
Grand Hyatt DFW
Grand Hyatt DFW
#2 of 205 in Dallas
2,248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square

Address: 1400 Plaza Pl, Southlake, TX 76092-7664
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Southlake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Southlake
Price Range: £140 - £305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square 3.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Classic style, modern amenities, and an enviable location. This is the Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square. Located minutes from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport in the heart of Southlake, Texas, the entire Dallas Fort Worth metroplex is at our doorstep. Whether you prefer the rustic charm of the Fort Worth Stockyards or urban chic of Uptown Dallas, you are only a short drive away. However, many of our guests don't go far. As a pillar of the 130-acre Southlake Town Square development, which combines historic downtown charm with high-end specialty stores, more than 130 shops, restaurants and entertainment venues are steps away. Meander the pedestrian-friendly streets while window shopping, relaxing in the park areas, or dining al fresco. For the serious shoppers, retail favorites such as Michael Kors, Coach, Ann Taylor and White House Black Market await. The Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square was designed with the discerning traveler in mind. Contemporary furnishings, marble floors and sparkling chandeliers create an air of sophistication without sacrificing comfort. The boutique-style Dallas hotel is ideal for a weekend getaway, wedding or a memorable social event. With 248 spacious rooms and 48 magnificent suites, you will feel at home in the European-inspired design, intimate setting, and modern in-room amenities that include flat screen televisions, oversized soaking tubs, and outdoor balconies. Fall asleep dreaming of the next day's adventure in our outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center, or full service spa. We also cater to the business traveler with wireless Internet access throughout the property, flexible work stations in each room, a 24-hour business center, and a variety of meeting/conference rooms to help you seal the deal. With over 19,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible meeting and event space, the Hilton Dallas Southlake is the ideal venue for your Dallas conference, workshop or special event. Take advantage of our high-tech facilities, personal service, catering, and online event planning tools to host a productive and successful event. A visit to the Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square is not complete without a meal in Copeland's of New Orleans, one of the premier restaurants in Southlake. Presenting authentic South Louisiana cuisine, only the freshest ingredients are used in one-of-a-kind dishes, creating the fine -- and fun-- dining experience for which Copeland's is known. Whether your stay at the Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square is for work or play, you are promised the finest service and everything you'd expect in the premier hotel in Southlake, Texas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square Hotel Southlake
Hilton Hotel Southlake
Hilton Southlake
Southlake Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing