We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 22 June 2011

I have stayed at this hotel when on business at our home office in Spring. The staff has always been courteous. The room has always been very clean and the bed comfortable. I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but this one is best by far.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caribbeanlover2263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2011

Great hotel! Stayed here to visit the nearby waterpark and botanical gardens. Modern, brand new construction with excellent amenities. Def recommend to anyone visiting the Houston area. Great location off I-45 and close to IAH airport!

Room Tip: Use foursquare to score a free upgrade!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patelpj99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2011

Checked in for 1 night for a quiet getaway with my boyfriend and we got a great rate with my AAA discount. The staff at the front desk was cordial enough though not overly welcoming. The room was wonderful; large and spacious, the bed was incredibly comfortable.
The sink in the bathroom was a bit odd as it resembled a bowl that sat on top of the counter and as I'm only 5'2, I found it slightly awkward to wash my hands, not to mention the faucet itself was so close to the edge of the sink that my hands were always touching the side.
We were on the 1st floor, towards the end of the hallway and it was rather loud when guests entered or exited the building via the door leading to the outdoor pool. The door slamming certainly woke us up a few times throughout the night and during the early morning.
Lastly, I'm sure the free breakfast was lovely, but it was only offered until 930 am and we weren't able to enjoy it. Overall nice stay, I would go back.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caraibi2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2011

Hotel rooms are nice and clean and liked free wifi, but there is virtually no soundproofing. We could hear conversations in the room next to us, people walking above us, and room doors closing loudly. Consequently, we never had a good night of sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChiantiSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2010

Stayed for 10 Days excellent. The rooms are big well maintained and clean
The morning breakfast was great lots of choice.
The staff were excellent . Nice pool at the side and a hot spa as well

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vandyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2010

Good location just off the Interstate. Nice new property, comfortable bed, good breakfast, no issues. Good strong internet

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler5548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2009

We travel to Spring, TX at least once a year. This hotel opened recently and our local friends live very near it so they gave us; the number. It was great. A brand-new hotel, big rooms, big bathrooms, free wi-fi. This will be our new residence from now on when we visit Spring.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spring hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites
66.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston North-Spring
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Spring / N. Houston
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring
1.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#12 of 16 in Spring
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 323 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77373-2696
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Spring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Price Range: £86 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Hotel Spring, Tx offers Clean, Convenient, and very Comfortable accommodations while giving the best Customer Service to our guests. We are conveniently located off of I-45 North adjacent to Splashtown Waterpark and minutes from Old Town Spring. Make us your Spring Texas Hotel of choice and we will ensure Your Comfort is our top priority! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Spring

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing