We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient clean, property” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient clean, property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2011

A nice place, nothing fancy. Breakfast a little dull.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mlmedley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    18
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
29
12
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Braunfels, Texas
Level Contributor
143 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2011

I have stayed at this hotel when on business at our home office in Spring. The staff has always been courteous. The room has always been very clean and the bed comfortable. I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but this one is best by far.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Caribbeanlover2263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2011

Great hotel! Stayed here to visit the nearby waterpark and botanical gardens. Modern, brand new construction with excellent amenities. Def recommend to anyone visiting the Houston area. Great location off I-45 and close to IAH airport!

Room Tip: Use foursquare to score a free upgrade!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patelpj99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2011

Checked in for 1 night for a quiet getaway with my boyfriend and we got a great rate with my AAA discount. The staff at the front desk was cordial enough though not overly welcoming. The room was wonderful; large and spacious, the bed was incredibly comfortable.
The sink in the bathroom was a bit odd as it resembled a bowl that sat on top of the counter and as I'm only 5'2, I found it slightly awkward to wash my hands, not to mention the faucet itself was so close to the edge of the sink that my hands were always touching the side.
We were on the 1st floor, towards the end of the hallway and it was rather loud when guests entered or exited the building via the door leading to the outdoor pool. The door slamming certainly woke us up a few times throughout the night and during the early morning.
Lastly, I'm sure the free breakfast was lovely, but it was only offered until 930 am and we weren't able to enjoy it. Overall nice stay, I would go back.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caraibi2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2011

Hotel rooms are nice and clean and liked free wifi, but there is virtually no soundproofing. We could hear conversations in the room next to us, people walking above us, and room doors closing loudly. Consequently, we never had a good night of sleep.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChiantiSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2010

Stayed for 10 Days excellent. The rooms are big well maintained and clean
The morning breakfast was great lots of choice.
The staff were excellent . Nice pool at the side and a hot spa as well

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vandyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater Beach, FL
Level Contributor
265 reviews
190 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 307 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2010

Good location just off the Interstate. Nice new property, comfortable bed, good breakfast, no issues. Good strong internet

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler5548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spring hotels
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Spring Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston North-Spring
1.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#10 of 16 in Spring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston North-Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 323 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77373-2696
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Spring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Hotel Spring, Tx offers Clean, Convenient, and very Comfortable accommodations while giving the best Customer Service to our guests. We are conveniently located off of I-45 North adjacent to Splashtown Waterpark and minutes from Old Town Spring. Make us your Spring Texas Hotel of choice and we will ensure Your Comfort is our top priority! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Spring

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing