We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 24 December 2010

Stayed for 10 Days excellent. The rooms are big well maintained and clean
The morning breakfast was great lots of choice.
The staff were excellent . Nice pool at the side and a hot spa as well

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vandyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 84 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2010

Good location just off the Interstate. Nice new property, comfortable bed, good breakfast, no issues. Good strong internet

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler5548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2009

We travel to Spring, TX at least once a year. This hotel opened recently and our local friends live very near it so they gave us; the number. It was great. A brand-new hotel, big rooms, big bathrooms, free wi-fi. This will be our new residence from now on when we visit Spring.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LluisVP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zeusmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spring hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites
4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston North-Spring
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston North/Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston North-Spring
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 323 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77373-2696
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Spring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Price Range: £65 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Hotel Spring, Tx offers Clean, Convenient, and very Comfortable accommodations while giving the best Customer Service to our guests. We are conveniently located off of I-45 North adjacent to Splashtown Waterpark and minutes from Old Town Spring. Make us your Spring Texas Hotel of choice and we will ensure Your Comfort is our top priority! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Spring

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing