We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
36
39
26
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
39
26
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels in the area stayed here for three nights free breakfast nice hotel feeder road woodlands mall easy access hie beds brand
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2007

We stayed in this hotel for New Years Eve. A friend of ours lives in Texas and this hotel was conveniently located between the airport and where he lived. Its off of the 45 but dont let that concern you as there isnt as much noise as you would expect.

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy as well. The staff was friendly.

Would recommend.

Date of stay: December 2006
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaliaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2005

This hotel is not as bad as the previous review might suggest. Although the place does suffer from some neglect, most everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really outstanding, with warm and tasty cinnamon rolls. I had two comfortable nights of sleep (Dec. 29 and 30) and the housekeeping crew did a fine job. This place is probably not worth $80 a night that is sometimes charged, but definitely worth $50 or or $60. I paid $34 through a bargain website, and consider that quite a steal.

Date of stay: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wesbw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2004

I really can't say anything nice about this hotel. The hotel advertised High Speed Internet and it was not working. The room was very worn and uncomfortable. To keep this short and simple, Holiday Inn refunded me for my night's stay.

Date of stay: January 2005
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank biztravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews