We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
127
27
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
27
8
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmany restaurants in the areagreat successeggsa wonderful stayfuture visitsfree breakfastbusiness tripwould stay here againhouston areaone night staythree nightsthe hotel staffshopping and restaurantshome away from homeparking lotmelanie
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Comfort Suites in Stafford/Sugarland while we were there for a concert at the Smart Financial Center. Very comfy large suite with all the amenities and the location couldn't be more convenient to all the shopping and restaurants as well as about 5 minutes from the Arena. We loved it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janete276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The service that my family received was excellent. The staff was very concerned, courteous and accommodating. My suite was very clean and fresh. Everyone should experience at least one night at this hotel. The location and amenities are also great! What I liked best was the suite and the service!

Bridget

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bridget J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

We were at the Comfort Suites during the Harvey event. I have never in my life seen the staff work so hard to meet the demands of the guests. I personally saw the owners work for 36 hours straight when their workers were unable to come to work due to the floods. This is a family environment that you would be proud of to have in the community.
Keep up the great work.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Naushad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

The minute we walked in we felt at ease, a very peaceful, calm atmosphere. We are in Houston for husband's 7-week radiation treatments & a comfy, clean place is what we needed. This hotel provides that & beyond. Julie at the front desk took us to a room at our request to see if it was what we were looking for. The room was a very clean suite with a nice decor. It had everything we were looking for. What made this hotel stand out was the friendly staff, especially Julie & May at the front desk. This place has the feel of home...quiet, clean, & peaceful. Their breakfasts are delicious. We loved the first week so much, we decided to register for all the remaining weeks we are going to be here. You can't beat the price for such great quality. The location was very important as well, since it was close to the MDAnderson radiology building located in Sugarland. We feel very grateful to have found this home away from home.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ces4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome service--we had our whole family stay in the hotel and they were very accommodating. The rooms were clean and reasonable size. We actually cancelled our other hotel reservations and all moved to this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank unaizaiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews