We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything Was Great.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Stephenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Spent one night at the La Quinta in Stephenville, and this visit was 100% satisfactory. My room was clean. Staff members were pleasant. Breakfast was as expected. So was the price. Just all good news.

Room Tip: I was on the third floor near the elevator, but I did not hear any additional noises associated with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrTravelTalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 234 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Dallas, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Staff lets you know where to eat and were as a guest you can get a discount. The room was very nice and clean. Liked having a frig and a microwave and staff got use plates so we could eat out takeout that we picked up.The bed were very comfortable and will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Hughes Springs, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Friendly, helpful staff. The room was very nice and clean. Pet friendly was a plus. Enjoyed the fact that the whole facility was smoke free. Would definitely recommend and stay there again when we are in the area. Only negative was the internet wi-fi connection was a little slow and the air conditioning could have been a little colder.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

Full size beds rather than queen. Kids went to the pool but couldn't swim due to the debris and dirt in the pool and hot tub. Rooms okay. Breakfast very skimpy. Not as good as other La Quintas where we've stayed.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sirrahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintastephenville, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments from last fall. I’m sorry you arrived at a time when the pool was closed and I’m sorry you found some of the amenities and furnishings less than you were expecting. We satisfy dozens of guests each week, but a few aren’t satisfied. For any ways in which we failed to meet your needs, I sincerely apologize.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 615sherrir
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Hopedale, IL
1
Reviewed 17 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2013

We stayed here for our daughter's orientation at Tarleton. We will be returning on our future trips to Stephenville. We were given a discount on our rooms without having to request it, when the hotel's hot water pump went out.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LBBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stephenville hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Stephenville
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stephenville
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Stephenville
Super 8 Stephenville
#4 of 10 in Stephenville
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 10 in Stephenville
32 reviews
1.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Stephenville
3.3 mi away
Caravan Inn
Caravan Inn
#7 of 10 in Stephenville
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

Address: 105 Christy Plz, Stephenville, TX 76401-3781
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Stephenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Stephenville
Price Range: £71 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stephenville La Quinta
La Quinta Stephenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing