We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best Western Taylor Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Taylor Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Taylor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2007

Had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. The room was very tidy and included a refrigerator and microwave that were not advertised on the best western website. The parking was convenient and the vending and ice machines next to the room were very quiet throughout the night. Didn't stay for breakfast so I cannot elaborate on that part however.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank officermightymouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 105 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2007

Stayed here for my child's school competition. This is a clean hotel with nice rooms. I heard horror stories from parents staying at the other hotels in town. The breakfast is skimpy - just cereal and some bread and small danishes. But the breakfast area is clean. We walked to the restaurant that shares the parking lot for food and fun - the kids loved it.

  • Stayed: February 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mepenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Yaris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taylor
2 mi away
Taylor Village Inn
Taylor Village Inn
#2 of 4 in Taylor
7 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hutto
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
No photo provided
Regency Inn
#2 of 2 in Taylor
4 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Taylor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Taylor Inn

Address: 2600 W 2nd St, Taylor, TX 76574
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Taylor
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Taylor
Price Range: £75 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Taylor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Taylor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Taylor Hotel Taylor
Taylor Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing