We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean but loud”
Review of Super 8 Terrell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Terrell
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Terrell
Greenville
1 review
“Clean but loud”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Room was clean, bed comfortable. Had a noise problem because of a night club across the street, until 2 AM.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supereight T, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Terrell, responded to this review, 16 September 2013
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Super 8 Terrell, TX. We are sorry you were disturbed by the club across the highway. We try to stay in contact with them about volume levels when a guest makes us aware of an issue with it. We hope you will give us a chance to serve your accomodation needs again when you are in the area and we will do our very best to make sure your stay is up to our Super 8 customer standards. Again thank you for your time and valuable feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    22
    20
    21
    15
See reviews for
25
23
11
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roswell, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2013 via mobile

We had a nice stay at a good price in this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Next time I am passing through the area I will stay there again. The location is very convenient right off the highway. The room was clean.

Stayed January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rosco_Petermeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supereight T, front desk clerk at Super 8 Terrell, responded to this review, 26 February 2013
Hello Mr.Rosco Petemeyer,
I just wanted to thank you for the review in tripadvisor. we hope that you will come visit us again. our doors are always open and we love to see guests return and try to make each stay better than the last.
Thank You Again,
Donna--front desk clerk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crockett, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2013 via mobile

Super 8 in Terrell was a small treat. The check in service was great the staff upon checking in we're superb! The room was clean and neat The only thing I could say is need more pillows but overall a decent room for the price.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supereight T, front desk clerk at Super 8 Terrell, responded to this review, 26 February 2013
Hello Mrs.Tammy Woo,
Just wanted to take a minute to tell how much we appreciated your review
on us at super 8 terrell. We hope that you will come stay with us again. We are
in the middle of updating our rooms--yes we are putting new pillows in rooms with our new bedding,and painting to have an accent wall. We would love for you to come stay again with us and check out the new looks.
Thank You Again,
Donna--font desk clerk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Terrell
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Terrell
La Quinta Inn Terrell
#1 of 8 in Terrell
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#3 of 8 in Terrell
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
12.0 mi away
Super 8 Forney
Super 8 Forney
#2 of 2 in Forney
75 reviews
11.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Terrell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Terrell

Property: Super 8 Terrell
Address: 1705 Highway 34 South, Terrell, TX 75160
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Terrell
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Terrell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Terrell 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Terrell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Terrell
Terrell Super Eight
Terrell Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing