We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
31
22
20
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
22
20
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskfridge and microwaveroom was clean and comfortablesweet rollspool and hot tubhot breakfaststay there againgreat pricelight sleeperother hotelswaffle makerjuicenew mexicooutlet mallgreat staffwaffle house
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Stayed overnight on a long trip. Didn't have a reservation but it wasn't a problem. Room and bath was clean. Overall a pleasant stay. Left early the next morning and didn't eat breakfast. Front desk staff was very friendly and pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdwms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinntx503, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Dear Jdwms;
We really appreciate that you take time out to write your feedback in spite of your long trip and it’s our pleasure to receive such compliments about staff and our service as we strive to continuously provide great stay to all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in town next time so you can have our Breakfast as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Stayed here Friday night, had a very clean room on 1st floor. Bed were comfortable(pillows not so much). Nice TV, refrigerator and microwave in room. Front desk employee was nice. Breakfast was good. Good location to everything.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinntx503, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear John;
We’re grateful that you take time out of your busy schedule to share your experience with Comfort Inn. I really appreciate it your compliments regarding staff and facilities. However please accept my apology regarding pillow. We will use all of our Guest feedback to improve out standards as we continue to strive to provide great experience for all of our guests. Again Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.
Sincerely,

Mack Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Nothing special and could have been cleaner. The jacuzzi didn't work but the desk manager was super nice. He needs to find a job at another hotel. The pool area was very dirty. There wasn't an elevator and our room was on the far end. It is in a great location for me and I have stayed there twice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Opecanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinntx503, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience with our Property and staying with us. I really appreciate your compliments regarding desk manager, however I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have due to no Elevator, Jacuzzi and Pool area cleanness. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and our staff would like to fix the issue same time. So we can make your stay more enjoyable and when you are next time in town give us another chance to show our commitments to you.

Sincerely,

Mack Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

the staff was very helpful trying to resolve my issue. clean room & worth the extra for security compared to low price next door. i was also given local maps & good local suggestions by the staff (friendly & chatty). decent food choices nearby. definitly will stop if i'm in that area of texas again.

Room Tip: ask for room to face parking lot, neighborhood is questionable
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karl j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinntx503, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Dear Karl;

Thank you for taking time and writing about us regarding your experience with Comfort Inn Terrell. It is always pleasure to receive positive feedback about staff and facility as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.
Sincerely,
Mack Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The check in and check out was great, very good service from the clerks. The room is very dated and musty along with the furnishings. The room was dark had 25 watt bulbs. The breakfast items were extremely limited in a very small room.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfortinntx503, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Dear David D;

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I have shared your compliments about Great Service with staff. However I am apologizing on the behalf of Team regarding Breakfast & Room. I just want to assure that we served Hot Breakfast with many varieties. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will choose us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews