We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Texarkana(Texarkana)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Garden Texarkana(Texarkana)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
263
98
48
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
263
98
48
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfastolive gardencomfortable bedstaff was friendlygreat roomgreat place to stayroom was largeconvenient locationwould stay here againeasy accessindoor poolclean roomsbreakfast baryogurtrestaurants and shoppinglong drive
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Even though there was a Little League baseball team staying here, our stay was very enjoyable. The kids were very well behaved even at the complimentary breakfast. The manager on duty, Mike, was the most helpful person you could ask for. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

rooms are all very nice, the only problem we have is with the air condition, it was hard to get room temp down. Breakfast area was very clean and friendly, good variety food. Staff was very helpful. Lobby and main desk have a very friendly atmosphere.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This hotel was very clean and easy to get to. We stayed in a studio room with two queen beds and it was very quiet and clean. The service was wonderful and the breakfast was great! We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

This is definitly one of the nicest hampton inns I have stayed at. When we walked in the room, it smelled super clean- not even just smelled clean, but floors and everything was immaculate.. The bed slept like a dream. Definitely would stay again if we are in the area:)

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank GertyAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I stayed one night at this hotel because I was familiar with this brand, knew that it would be comfortable and spotless and because it was easy to get to from the highway. I found the room even nicer than the ones I had stayed at at several Hampton Inns. It was seemingly more spacious and even more tastefully appointed. In my opinion, the decorator really made great choices in the furnishings, carpet and drapes. As usual, the hotel staff was friendly, the general appearance of the hotel was elegant and the breakfast offered wholesome and varied choices. My two criticisms are that the air conditioning system in the room seemed somewhat noisy and the kitchen staff started cleaning up the breakfast room 20 minutes or so before breakfast was over.

Room Tip: I always like the top floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magnolia1385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews