We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Houston The Woodlands
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Houston / The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Houston, The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$117
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Woodlands Resort(The Woodlands)
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Houston The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$390
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
142
69
23
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
69
23
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsbaked potatofree drinkswafflesthe indoor outdoor poolnachoshappy hourhand writtenevening buffethot breakfastnext morningwoodlands mallhotel of choicewould definitely stay here againlots of restaurantsthe staff was friendly and helpfulwi fi
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Hotel looks new inside and out. Staff was very helpful and super friendly. Room was nice and clean. Absolutely no problems. I slept in, so missed breakfast, but was offered some fruit from one of the staff.......awesome!!!!! Planning on staying there again at the end of July!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lahuggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Second time we've stayed here (last time being February 2010) & again we could find no fault; room clean & perfectly suited to our needs, easy access to PCs on ground floor for a quick look at the BBC news (!), & without exception the staff are courteous, helpful & friendly. Can't recommend highly enough - does exac tly what it says on the tin!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

The hotel is a newer Drury Inn with inviting lobby and complimentary popcorn. There was an afternoon happy hour with hot and cold food items (hot dogs, chicken strips, baked potatoes, nachos, salad bar) and 3 complimentary alcoholic drinks per adult guest. The food and drinks were actually very good. The room was a little small and mostly clean (I did find a gum wrapper on the floor under the sink, but not a big deal. It could have gotten pushed against the wall with a vacuum), but overall very comfortable. There was also a complimentary breakfast in the lobby. I think what made this a great place for us to stay was the friendly staff. The greeted us every time we either entered or left the lobby area. They were helpful and kind and efficient. My husband and I were staying at this hotel because it was close to a medical center we needed to visit and it met our needs and expectations. Also very close to The Woodlands Mall and water taxi area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3skippingtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012 via mobile

VERY friendly staff. Nice breakfast & afternoon drinks/meals. Fridge & microwave in room. Met our family needs perfectly. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jsskstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

We've stayed here twice and each time we've had no problems. It's clean and comfortable.
When we arrived to check-in on our last stay (May 19, 2012) our room was not ready. We arrived earlier than the check in time but most hotels always have a room ready-and I had requested early check-in in the reservation.
For our inconvenience, the manager upgraded our room to a suite. A very nice gesture.
For breakfast the GM, Crystal Peirce, made the waffles and was very friendly with everyone.
Very nice personal touch.
A nice stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJW_40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews