We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Solid four rating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Houston The Woodlands
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2008

I have stayed here a number of times The staff is top notch.
Great location. Rooms are clean. Nice lobby. I think you will be happy.
If you want the very best in the area try the Marriot nearby, but it will cost much more.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Brucer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2007

Stayed here one night and used my Marriott points. Although the room was small, the bed was comfortable. It is very convenient to the Woodlands Mall. The front desk clerk recommended an excellent Italian restaurant.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2004

In general Courtyards are reliable places to stay and while nothing bad to report here, this property is beginning to show some wear and tear. Property is located just far enough off the highway to not have significant noise and is next door to a Residence Inn. Walking distance to a Luby's restaurant and the Woodlands Mall is 1 street away. Personnel were friendly. While the issues were not enough to warrant NOT staying here, it's simply not as well maintained as some Courtyards.

3  Thank kranky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericko74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ir a los pisos más altos para evitar ruidos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emiliano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank Damien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these The Woodlands hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston / The Woodlands
0.8 mi away
The Westin at The Woodlands
The Westin at The Woodlands
#8 of 18 in The Woodlands
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
0.8 mi away
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Houston The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Houston The Woodlands

Address: 1020 Lake Front Cir, The Woodlands, TX 77380-3235
Region: United States > Texas > The Woodlands
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in The Woodlands
Price Range: £88 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Houston The Woodlands 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes north of Houston, our Courtyard by Marriott Houston The Woodlands is nestled in the heavily wooded community know as the Woodlands. We are located between Memorial Herman Hospital and the Woodlands Mall, just moments away from four of Texas' top rated golf courses. Start your morning with breakfast from The Bistro restaurant. When you need to unwind at the end of the day, take advantage of our heated indoor pool and hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Houston The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Houston The Woodlands Hotel The Woodlands
Courtyard The Woodlands
The Woodlands Marriott
The Woodlands Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing