We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and New”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2011

Modern new hotel in the Woodlands for a very resonable rate- breakfast included. The Cynthia Woods Pavillion was just a few minutes from the hotel. Loved it!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loripit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieGushin, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2011

We are so glad that you loved your stay with us! We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2011

I stayed at this hotel for a week on business. I can say this hotel had such friendly staff. The bartenders are great and very social. The front desk staff were there to assist in all my questions. The hotel is quiet and is a great location. There is shopping and restaurants all the the area that are within walking distance without going on major roads. It has a cute splash pool for kids and a hot tub which is not often seen in the hotels I stay in I Texas. The best part is it's new and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mileyall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieGushin, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2011

We are so glad that you enjoyed your week here! We hope to see you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

I stayed at the SpringHill Suites in The Woodlands one weekend in June. The service was impecable. I wish I could remember the names of all the staff members that were so pleasant and accommodating! The bartender brought us out samples of a fruit slush while we were at the pool. The suites are big, clean, and nice. It's not a very big hotel in general, but it still is great. The pool is small but on the bright side there is a lot privacy to it. And it had the usual things you might expect... weight room, great breakfast, free internet, free parking. It was a nice little in-town get away for me. :-)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jabesta123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieGushin, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2011

Thank you for your kind words! I will share them with all of the members of our staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2011

This a beautiful new hotel in The Woodlands, I love the look of the hotel. The bar in the lobby is perfect for guests who want to stay in for the evening, have a cocktail and watch tv with colleagues. The pool is wonderful for relaxing and getting some Texas sun. There is a fitness & business center which are complimentary to all guests. If you are looking for a hotel with many bonus pieces this is the hotel for you. Breakfast is free also. What more can you ask for... free internet in all guest rooms, too.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shoegirl96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieGushin, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2011

Thank you for such a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: pide habitación que no de al highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fernandoperod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina Z, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas me gustan
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tortuguitasmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinainSales, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ft f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinainSales, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these The Woodlands hotels
3.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston / The Woodlands
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Houston, The Woodlands
Candlewood Suites Houston, The W...
#13 of 18 in The Woodlands
87 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Westin at The Woodlands
The Westin at The Woodlands
#8 of 18 in The Woodlands
146 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston The Woodlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Address: 16520 Interstate 45 S, The Woodlands, TX 77384-4170
Region: United States > Texas > The Woodlands
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in The Woodlands
#1 Family Hotel in The Woodlands
#4 Romantic Hotel in The Woodlands
Price Range: £80 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands! Located minutes away to great concerts and summer family fun and festivals at The Woodlands Waterway Square! Our spacious suites provide separate living and sleeping areas, with microwaves, mini-fridges, pull out sofas in each guest suite. Complimentary HOT breakfast buffet every morning, with free high speed internet access, state-of-the-art fitness area and business centers. Enjoy the lively bar for great adult relaxation, and inspiring conversation areas. Mingle by the open-air fire pit before going out to dinner, or watching the games with friends on several flat screen TVs in the lobby. SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands is the perfect place for families and friends to relax after a long trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands Hotel The Woodlands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing