We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Woodlands
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacobson Hotel(The Woodlands)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
254
96
45
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
96
45
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhome away from homegreat hotelbreakfast and dinnercomplimentary breakfastliving roomi highly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedbooked this hotelwould definitely stay here againenjoyed my stayroad noisenice stayfireplacehoustonamenitiesshopping
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

The rooms were spacious and clean. Housekeeping was very good. They seemed to know when we were leaving and waited to clean our rooms. They did a good job. We had no maintenance problems. The place was quiet compared to average hotels and inns. Staff were nice. The Hotel is close to everything in the area. We did not use the pool because it was cool, but we saw tables and grills in the courtyard. That is a bit different. We came for a wedding in another location and they hotel had a shuttle that took us too the wedding. That was a nice touch too. Houston traffic is crazy and it was good to have someone know the area and how to get to our destination quickly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Maribel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoy the atmosphere, the food, the shuttle and the staff. The lobby and mealtimes encourage interaction with other guests. The joy of the staff is contagious. A happy workplace makes for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Have stayed here twice. Frankly, the warmth and service was quite abrupt. Furnishings and the room show a bit of wear, but they are upgrading. The HVAC runs loudly and frequently, creating a dull rush in the room. Maids were great, and a bit overwhelmed.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank anonymous_five
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Great Service and Housekeeping and Meals!! Front Desk Attendants were very kind and hospitable, and Housekeeping always did a great job with cleaning and leaving chocolates!! Meals were well rounded and satisfying and always in good company!! Thanks for a great time and I'd recommend this Hotel to any traveler!!

Room Tip: King size suites are the preference of choice due to size, quality, room, and amenities!!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

The Homewood Suites in The Woodlands is a must stay when visiting Houston. Regardless of the location for my business, I stay at this property because of the professional customer care and service. The breakfast and dinner meals are fabulous, and the suites are always perfect. Don't miss staying at this property. I'll be back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews